โœด๏ธ YOU JUST WON THE STACKIN "STEEM" COFFEE CUP CONTEST! CONGRATS! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"If you have goals, just go for it... you have nothing to lose." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS...

You know what? I'm feeling pretty good right now in Las Vegas. I have no idea why, maybe because it's summer time and the sun is shinin' bright. โ˜€๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿคฃ

Without wasting most of the peoples time, let's get into who won my contest that I held couple days ago. ๐ŸŽ

There were over 90+ people who participated and the turnout was lower than expected but none the less, they are still fun to do!ย 

So who won the STACKIN' Steem Mug Contest?ย The price of Steem at 10:00 A.M. was $1.46157 on July 21st, 2018!ย 

Congratulations to @cryptoluck with a precise guess of $1.46!ย 

YOU JUST WON a "Steem Coffee Cup" from @stackin. You can reach out to me on discord so that I can get your details.ย 

My Discord Name: stackin#7322

I'm planning to do another giveaway this week... so be sure to follow @stackin so that you can get notified from Steemit on my next contest post! โœจ

Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome weekend!

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!




Sort: ย 

Congrats @cryptoluck !!!

....... lucky indeed :-)

Steem rallied a little bit since 6 am :)

I will be heading to Vegas on biz trip in two week.
Thanks for keeping us going @stakin

I have couple people out of town rollin by around aug 3rd -5th. Is it that weekend? I'll get ya some drinks haha. Hit me up on facebook or instagram :)

Wow congratulations to the winner that was a great prediction :)

Perfect guess @cryptoluck! :) Congratz.

@stackin congratulations to all winners and those who don't win don't bhee upset be ready for next time to win.

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ to the winner! I'll join next time and try my luck. This is fun! โ™ฅ

I'll try to get another contest up soon :)

Yipee!

Congratulations to the winner!!

Enjoy your coffee :)

I think some people will fill it up with vodka instead haha

hahaha, that's possible! I would probably go for something strong too :D

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

@stackin congrats to all winners. and special congrats to all participants . you all are winner . don't be disheartned.

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ . congratulations winner ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

Next time :)

yeah sure :p

Is a STEEM coffee cup literally just that? Cuz I ain't got no idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82