✴️ WINNERS OF THE "STACKIN" 20 STEEM GIVEAWAY! 🤩

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Winning can be fun, but participation in the activity can make you learn much more and that my friends is when you become the true winner ~ Charles Fuchs.

Yoooo STACKERS! 


Yesterday, I posted up one of those awesome "STACKIN Steemit Giveaways" to my fellow followers. There were tons of participants and lots of comments; over 100+ of them! 🤩

All you had to do was list a few recommend "Minnows" that  you respected and that are doing big things on Steemit that just needed a little more recognition. 📝

There were many great Steemians that recommend people through out the day, you can check out the post here if you are interested. https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/the-first-20-steem-giveaway-for-2018-from-stackin-worth-over-usd100

So I spend couple of hours going through the comments and looked at so many profiles. Let me tell you, it was very hard for me to choose who won because were so many good recommendations!

Congratulations Too The Following People:

  1. @abh12345 recommended @goldendawne.
  2. @gniksivart recommended @doctorjohn @monogrande
  3. @paolajane recommended @spenceryan @kevinli
  4. @eaglespirit recommended @ceattlestretch

So there you have it, those are the winners! Each person will receive 5 Steem in a few hours for recommending some great people for us to follow and support their journey on Steemit! 💁🏼‍♂️

It was very tuff decision and I literally wanted to make everyone winners. No worries, I will start doing these giveaways more often so that everyone can have a chance to win. 🎯

The reason why I do these giveaways is to unite the people of Steemit and get more people together. Like I said many times before... community is everything and supporting people here should be our main focus. 👩🏼‍💻

So if you missed the post from yesterday, you can just go back and start reading the comments so that you can get to know them better. You can read the post from yesterday here!

Once again "Congrats" to @abh12345, @gniksivart, @paolajane and @eaglespirit and everyone who participated!

P.S. I ran out of Steem and will have to go to Bittrex later on tonight and buy $180 worth of Steemfor the winners! Bitcoin transfers are going slow so don't worry, it will arrive shorty! 🤣

More to come this week! Keep on STACKIN! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Interesting concept. Sad that I missed this contest but am sure to get in the next one!

Well, here you go. You won a large upvote from me :)

Stackin is just droppin Bombs today ahaha 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

ah, thank you stackin! Awesome way to be greeted into the steemit community! My account was just verified today and I plan on being very active. Feel free to connect everybody. Interested in learning from you all.

good post

Awesome!

I actually didn't realise I could win and thought it was the only Minnows who would get the Steem! 🤑

👍🏾 nice one man, thank you!

Let me go power up and see if @goldendawne has seen she's a winner!

YUP! I know now!
THANK YOU so much!!!

My pleasure!

@abh12345 you deserved the best. Congrats

This was fun! Lets do it again!

That’s what I’m talking about, I think you did one of my previous ones 🤑

Woo Hoo yay!!! Thank you so much to the Judge and Giver of this Fantastic Contest @charlesfuchs. Woop Woop @ceattlestretch for all the good you do in the world. Love to everyone, Your felllow Steemian, Casandra. xx

You are welcome, I kinda had to drag it out of you to recommend someone haha jk

Congrats! You Steem will get in your wallet later tonight :)

You did! That's because you made me think. LOL! A true leader.
Woo Hoo on a Win ...

Thanks for the contest & recognition!

Thanks for the nomination, very cool to win !

Yes!! You are very welcome!!

Ayeeee I love @paolajane!!! So happy for you girl!!!

She's awesome :)

Congrats to the winners! Fun contest.

I did my best to pick the winners, thanks for participating. No worries, I plan to do more soon! 😀

@stackin Congrats on reaching #69 Reputation. I did this Back Asswards by not putting this comment on the other posting. I am just so excited I can't contain myself when it comes to the price of
STEEM !!!

Thanks boss, cain't wait what the whole year of 2018 has in stored for us. :)

Congratulations to all the winners! A great way to start of the new year.

Congrats winners ! have fun....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44