✴️ WIN FIVE (5) FREE STEEM MONSTER CARD PACKS FROM STACKIN! 🃏

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)



"People who win usually have to play the game to have a shot" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!

You're probably already tired of all my "Steem Monster Card" posts but you know what? It's currently the hottest thing on Steemit right now ad it's fun! ♨️

So let's giveaway some free Monster Packs! I'm going to make it simple and pick Five (5) Steemians!

All you have to do is Follow @STACKIN, Resteem and "Post Your Favorite Card" in the comments area! 🃏

I'll announce all the Winner Tomorrow afternoon! 💁🏼‍♂️

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

I want to purchase some SteemMonsters, but is it safe entering my private key on their website??

Good luck to the participants! It is a good opportunity for men also win and not say that only women are win lol XD

My favorite card would have to be Serpent of the Flame because my Chinese Zodiac is the Year of the Snake also the serpent, or snake, is one of the oldest and most widespread mythological symbols. The word is derived from Latin serpens, a crawling animal or snake. Snakes have been associated with some of the oldest rituals known to humankind and represent dual expression of good and evil. Honesly this card should be Legendary but that's none of my business. Lol

Serpent of the Flame.png

Looks mean 😳👺😂

My favorite card has yet to make the game.
steemmonster.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-05-05-41-42-1.png
My favorite card so far. @clove71 told me it's the only legendary summoner... Definitely got lucky with this one I've only bought 14 packs.

I only have 5 of them, I want yours haha :)

Lol, I saw your collection.... It's crazy! Wish I could afford to buy more.

34CEC711-DAA8-4422-8380-5B2E3A4D87CD.jpeg
Probably my best card. Now I have 2 of them. Resteemed.

Nice Man! Getting powerful everyday haha

I do not own any cards but if I had to pick one I would definitely go with the Haunted Spider, because I raised tarantulas when I was younger and absolutely adore spiders. Maybe one day I will have more.....

I mean....who doesn't love zombies? uuuurrrrrrrraaaaaagggghh

File Jun 04, 7 57 50 PM.jpeg
I like the Angel right now! When I get a Higher other leveled card that will change maybe lol!

Oh snap, a level 3! Heard they can only go to level 4 🙌🏼💪🏼💯

Yes, Thomas G just blasted his Level 4 Elemental Phoenix legendary!

I'm so doomed in a tourney...That is just sick though!

He looks powerful though I am on level 1, I am hoping to win to increase their level. :)

image.png

My favorite since you gave me one of this. :) ♥

image.png

I want that alric stormbringer! I've been collecting him a lot lol

You the best, I’ll send some others to ya later tonight 😬

Nice! I love these colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07