✴️ WIN 10 STEEM CONTEST! ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS GUESS THE PRICE OF STEEM!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemian! 

Let's do another "Contest Giveaway"! The last one I did several days ago in which I gave away a total of 20 Steem to 4 people that commented last on the post went very well. Congratulations to @bwar, @caab, @rufan, and @raili for winning! 💰

"So Charles, what kind of contest are you doing today?" I'm so glad you asked 🤣

I'm going to keep this very simple, all you have to do is guess what you think the price of STEEM will be at 12:00 A.M. PST, Las Vegas Time... The cutoff time for the last vote will be 9:00 P.M. PST and any votes after that will not count.

The one (1) person who picks closest to the correct price of Steem on 12:00 A.M. without going over will WIN 10 STEEM from yours truly! 🤑

There are a few rules however, you can only vote once and you cannot edit your post! If I see anyone cheating, they will get muted and receive a 100% STACKIN FLAG (I just don't like dishonest people). 🤣 🚩

It seems to me that lots of Steemians love these little Contest/Giveaways that I'm doing so I plan to do way more down the road.

Have an awesome Saturday and good luck to everyone! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

2.5$my guess.

It is so easy man, the price will be 2.1619$ eheh

$2.4 possibly

1.90usd

2.20

2.04

$ 2.13 is my guess :)

@stackin, this is TOO difficult :D

If the STEEM continues like that, it will be at 2.35$ :)

$2.15

$7.00 ??? thanks ,I think this is a little way for us to have have fun here.

That would be to the mooooon 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94