❇️ WHY I POWERED UP 10,000 STEEM!!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

steem-power-charles-fuchs-crypto-cryptocurrency.png

With the #NewSteem initiative intact, I've decided to power up some of my 10,000+ Liquid Steem that's been sitting around my account.

By powering up my Steem, I'm going to curate my ass off this year!! 😂

Why would I do such a thing? I just read a post by @theycallmedan (read it here) and it made a lot of sense to me.

Steem is currently all about the future of web 3.0, content, curation, building, belief, and vision with the "long term" concept. 🏆

A few months ago, I decided to power down some of my Steem (not to sell) but to invest in some Steem Engine project tokens/SMT's (coming soon) down the road but that never happened. 🤷‍♂️

I will leave a few thousand Steem in liquid form (just in case) if I want to start invest in future projects that are built on the Steem Platform.

Currently Steem is around .16 cents which in my opinion, is so freakin' cheap! Can it go down from here? Sure it can. It highly depends what Bitcoin does in the coming months. 📅

Don't be that "guy" a year from saying "I coulda, whoulda, shoulda" with tons of regret and miss out on a huge opportunity to get crypto cheap.

All I know is that that 2020 is around the corner and it's going to be a huge year for all cryptocurrencies as we leave the bear market of 2019. 🤑

With that being said, I've been on Steem for about 2 1/2 years and I have no plans of leaving anytime soon.

What are the other alternatives? Go back on Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and Youtube? WTH for?

They are a waste of time in my opinion. 🤦

Those platforms are slowly dying everyday and the social media platform built on a blockchain (such as Steem) is where the future of the web 3.0 is heading too.

Yeah, we are all real early to the game and it will take some time Steem to grow... but in a few years from now, the people who helped grow this platform will all become kings. 👑

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, @stackin

Excelent decision man. I want to do something like it, but, i dont have money :D

I am making power down and i will spend all my steem on beta packs and decks ::D

Buy little at a time... 100 steem is only $16 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good ! 💙

Steem ♨ On !

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.033을 보팅해서 $0.007을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 6567번 $75.413을 보팅해서 $85.436을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

@stackin,

I understand what you are trying to say... I am a P.R. Moderator for the @steemterminal Discord Group. We work together with our sister community @heyhaveyamet... not a "shameless plug" mind you... but rather...

HeyHaveYaMet finds new Steemians through the #introduceyourself tag, then gives them some exposure... positive engagement, that they might not have got before. Then we invite them to the Steem Terminal, where we asnwer questions about anything from Discord, to the Blockchain, to simply needing to vent... a place where we like to call ourselves family... It is our hopes that we can show people, it's easy to create positive engagement, post great content... all of these things. In this, we are trying to say, "It's worth staying..." Never said it didn't take time, but we do what we can. I see that you have that same vibe... frequency, or what ever cool word we can use :) Gave you an upvote and follow, with re-steem my friend. If we had that kind of SteemPower to use, we'd sure be helping many more... but I am glad to see that there are others like you out there that get it...

Wes

Damn son, thats one hell of a powerup! I see mad abusers and reward farmers all powering down now hoping this means the steemis moving into stronger hands. Still think it will go a bit lower and then ill for sure jump in again. I'm buying other alts at the moment to hedge by bets

If this place moons orcas and whales could be like Oprah rich

Yeah this new hardfork changing people behavior which is damn good thing 😂

Let’s start developing more folding and orcas baby! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, right? I need to start curating more steemians!

Ya , obviously .. :D :D

i agree! you can start with me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nowadays I am also thinking about powering up. Last Time I powered up, Steem price was .38 cent. I belive in Steemit but I dont believe BTC. I am olnly trying for curation to have more power. I am also trying to improve my Steem Monsters team.

I hope it is best time for your investment.

I was like might as well 🤷🏼‍♂️. My liquid steem was just sittin there, might as well put it to work! 😎 those steem cards are freakin valuable now. I need to stack more of those bad boys! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

All I know is that that 2020 is around the corner and it's going to be a huge year for all cryptocurrencies as we leave the bear market of 2019. 🤑

I strongly share these sentiments. 2020 is the year we are gonna see the bulls charging madly. Cheers!

Appreshhh man! 2019 is the building stage! 😎

Nice! That's a big power up m8.

I'm waiting for the right moment after a certain trade to buy more steem. Timing is everything for me as I don't have much financial resources. Hopefully my plans will work and I'll be able to buy and power up a few thousand more steem before we take off 🚀🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Just checked out your content! Really good man! Just followed ya! 🙌🏼

Cheers buddy, I appreciate it 🙂

I just double checked and I'm already following you 👍

It's Good To Be KING !!!

I’m just a knight, well be both king stays soon 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOLOL same feeling here hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87