✴️ WHO IS FULLTIMEGEEK?... AND WHY YOU MUST FOLLOW HIM!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

True leadership is about vision, responsibility, and community.... not about power or being liked ~ Charles Fuchs.

Today, I want to give a big shoutout to one of the baddest Steemians on the Steemit platform that is making things happen and not just talking about it.

That dudes name is @fulltimegeek, if you guys don't know who he is... you better start. If you are not following him, I suggest everyone that they do. 

Recently @fulltimegeek delegated majority of this 365,025+ Steem Power to tons of minnows and dolphins who were very community driven.

So how is he making this Social Media platform awesome? Well I'll let him do all the explaining... You can visit his recent post here: FullTimeGeek Explains Why He Delegated Most of His Steem Power Away.

As a token of my appreciation to fulltimegeek, I wanted to give a huge shoutout and let all my followers know who he is... especially what he is all about. 

People like fulltimegeek is the kind people that we need more on this platform that shows "real" leadership. This will cause others to follow in his fooststep and do the same... making Steemit a one badass place to be on... "Mad Respect".

So with that being said, Follow my boy @fulltimegeek right now.

Until next time, Keep on STACKIN! 🤑


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

In this photo seems Adam Sandler eheh

We got a comedian here haha

I am incredibly fortunate to be one of Geek's delegatees. It has been quite the experience being someone with enough SP in hand to make a bit of a difference. Not that my upvote is going to put anyone on trending (YET) but it has been really cool to be able to give out a couple of bucks on posts by new Steemians to show them there is potential here.

Giving him mad props is highly deserved and well earned. He is one cool dude!

I bet your curations are also doing great. People don't realize just a little steem power can go a long way. Keep on steemin :)

Gosh I've always like Fulltimegeek but I didn't realize he did that! Holy cow! He's awesome :)

Now send me some delegation haha... totally jk. Dude is a boss.

Unfortunately i don't have too much steem power but i help dmania with some SP :)

No worries, you will get up there... never stop and keep being active, you'll become a dolphin in no time at all. :)

As a recipient from @fulltimegeek, I agree. I wrote a post about him the other day. He is the bomb.

I think special mention needs to go out to @stellabelle who, while not delegating all her SP, has doled out 88K SP according to her wallet.

Dang, I didn't know she did that also. Tons of big time steemians stepping up to the plate this month :)

I'm one of the lucky ones bestowed with his SP delegation! :P

Really appreciate what he's doing for the Steemit community.

That's awesome @howtostartablog! Be sure to use those power wisely haha

With users like him this project will succeed big time!

2018 can be our year! I believe it will

Let’s give our best to this and good results will follow.

Lovin that attitude, 2018 looks to be a huge year for crypto :)

Never heard of him, checks wallet and finds HUGE delegation. Woah, that was him?! 😂 I love fulltimegeek, his videos are hilarious. He is a great guy on the platform has been in the crypto world for about five years now and has been leading by example by giving on whole new level. My question and Challenege to you stackin is you’ve always been a leader, but are you going to set yourself apart and be an all time giver too?

#friendsThatChallenege
#friendsthatlead
#friendsThatLeaveHastagsAsComments

I may one of these days, Im in like 100 other cryptos and communities also. So hard to keep up with comments but when I see yours, I try to reply haha

He is my most valuable player since the beginning. He basically provided for my family during the past months mostly by himself.

That so awesome @flauwy! Steem is making tons of moves in the last two weeks!

He is indeed a gentlyman and I have been following him for a while now...good post bud.

Feel free to see my new posts for a once in a life time opportunity...success to you.

Thanks @charles1 ... I'll try to, there are so much content right now... I get lost at time lol

Hahah , I understand...keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97