❇️ WHAT'S UP STEEMIT WORLD!! I Feel Like doing Something Generous Today For My Peeps! 🤑💚

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I really don't have much to say this morning... So I had to blog about something at least. 

I didn't want to disappoint all my "STACKERS" out there right now who's on steemit looking for my daily post. 😀😎

I'm in a good mood so I FEEL LIKE "UPVOTING" all my Friends just for the heck of it... Just post what your goals are for today or anything you want... and I'll Be "HAPPY" to "HOOK IT UP" 😅😂🤣

Ohhh Yeahhh... SONG OF THE DAY BABY! 😬

Source: Pharrell Williams - Happy

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1745+ "STACKERS" Strong) 👨🏼‍💻

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem 🎯

 Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+)

Charles "Team STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort:  

Goals for today:

  • gym - done
  • daily post - done
  • give all upvotes - done
  • comment some followers - in work
  • finish a presentation for work - done
  • do the laundry - i dunno :)

That's some major ass goals!! BOOM!!

Like in the song (not the best hiphop tune though):

You silly broski . .. <3 keep stackin and steemin

You know how I do it... Fun and Entertaining lol

Happy Steeming Friend.

I can't go through a day with steeeeeeeemin 😂🤣

I'm going to see my clients, and hopefully hit my daily goal in how much I bring in today!
Then gardening and taking care of my chickens, dogs and the fish in my pond. The pond part is less than fun lol
Happy Saturday to you ⭐️

You are so lucky, you have a pond and chickens... those are very rare here in LAS VEGAS LOL

You got omnia though! Haha well we do too but not like yours lol⭐️🙌🏻🍾🙌🏻⭐️

I'm going to play basketball and workout and then I'm going to roll it up and Steemit!

What @brianphobes .... No pools videos today? :)

Probably not. I'm going to set some up for tomorrow. I was doing a #TenPostChallenge the other day but failed to get all ten because a girl that I have been hanging out with was going to Minnesota and wanted to hang out before she left. So I'm going to try to do Ten tomorrow and that will include 3 or 4 pool meetings.

I'll be lookin out for them 🙌🏼

I bet you wake up every morning to the that theme song, your awesome even when you post about nothing something! You make the day a little brighter! :)

DOn't let the public know its one of my fav songs haha. :)

Get at least one blog out everyday and in a year I will be a much better blogger.

Yes, once a day minimum 🙌🏼🙌🏼

My goals for the day: Weed the vegetable garden, make a trip to the recycle center, go to Home Depot for garden supplies, play with the kids and go to a 4 year old's birthday party. :) Exciting huh?

Looks exciting, Better than most people who sit around the house and watch tv all day 😂

I'm rebuilding the steps leading to the back door of my house. It's already 90° here with high humidity. Ugh

That's some hard work... you know what, that would be an awesome blog post lol

Goal is to get enough sleep! Hehe. Check my art here

Same here, we all can use more sleep. By the way, you got some major talent, lovin the art work :)

Thanks man! You got a lot of energy! Love your positivity today! Keep it up its contagious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49