✴️ WHAT IS THE ABRA APP? GET $25 IN FREE BITCOIN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7773.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

I'm going to make this short and simple. ABRA is offering everyone $25 in Free Bitcoin just by creating an account! 💰

"Charles, Did you say free?" Yes I did!

So what is the ABRA App? Abra is currently a Free App that has no transaction fee's that allows people to invest in 20 cryptocurrencies and 50 fiat currencies worldwide. 🌎

In other words, it's similar to coinbase but much better in my opinion.

You can check out the ABRA APP and easily start investing in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos.

Below is the link to sign up and you will get $25 in free bitcoin after your first Bank/Amex deposit.

Click Here To Get $25 in Free Bitcoin From Abra!

Once you sign up, you will also receive a referral link. For every friend that you tell, they will give you $25 in Free Bitcoin!

Who doesn't like free cryptocurrencies? I surely do!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

You are running with the bull.
$25 here I come.
Thanks for sharing.

I need to stack as much Free Bitcoin as I can in the next few years haha

Thanks muvh, i'm clicking it right away

I've been using ABRA for like 8 months, pretty legit ;)

another one that sounds interesting...thanks for sharing! might check it out

I got so many of them 😂... I just want to promote the most legit affiliate programs... not like bitconnect 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing @stackin .... Gonna sign up right now... Blessings from me in Jamaica...

Boom!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is bank deposit necessary to get the 25$ bonus?

yeah, just $5 or with a credit card. Once you do that, you get $25 btc :)

time to stack that too thanks for letting the steemians know about this app :D

There’s so many companies trying to get our business 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you very much friend
I will do it

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, although the $25 is only accessible or given to you after your first Bank/Amex deposit..

Well not that free but same time free, fact that deposit is needed for the bonus to be unlocked.

BTW, it supports all countries or restricted to some?

It prevents from scammers trying to "game" the system. It makes sense to me :)

I don't see any restrictions at all unless people don't have a bank account.

I need to deposit some money to receive 25$ bonus?

Just $5 from a credit card or you can deposit crypto... then you get $25 in btc 😎

I see minimum 11.85$

On site min 50$
Screenshot_2018-11-13-20-51-26-1.png

I think it’s because it’s a crypto... I used a card and did $5 😀

I can deposit 5$ on LITECOIN and my bonus will be unlocked? Or I must trade?

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39