✴️ WHAT IS SOLA? A NEW FREE DECENTRALIZED SOCIAL PLATFORM! GET 5 FREE (SOL) TOKENS! LETS BRING THEM ALL TO STEEMIT!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Opportunity are everywhere, however they are missed by most people because of past failures ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


What a wonderful day once again and I wanted to share something with you all that came across my laptop several hours ago. 👨🏼‍💻

You know me, I love Social Media and I use them all on a daily bases to get my thoughts out to millions of people. So something recently came up that was very interesting to me... 

So What The Heck Is SOLA?

SOLA a new decentralized Social Media website that will pay you tokens for your content, just like Steemit and it looks pretty damn good! 

They currently already have over 735,000+ users that are posting daily and it's based on very short form content. 📰

Here is a quick video about them:


So here is the "STACKIN" Deal, You can register for free with SOLA and they will immediately give you 5 (SOL) Tokens! Here is the link and be sure to follow me once you register. 😆

This is absolutely free to do and tons of Steemians are already there. If we are posting content on Steemit, why not copy/paste it there and get some free tokens? 🤑

Maybe we can show all the 700K people there on SOLA that out platform is much better and bring them here to Steemit 🤣😉

I don't really want to waste your time so if you register now, be sure to put your username in the comment area below and I will also upvote you for just taking your time in doing it... and of course you get 5 Free Tokens from SOLA! 💁🏼‍♂️ 

Remember SOLA is short from content and it takes less than a minute to post so in other words, if you post on Steemit, just copy/paste a small intro on there. 

In the future, I'm going to start sharing more of these "Cryptocurrency" programs just to let you know all the upcoming and new things that I'm doing. 

So tell me what you think and be sure to comment your username below so I can upvote ya. Once again, you can register here to get started. 📝

Have an awesome Friday guys and "Keep on STACKIN"! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

How much is 5 SOL tokene equivalent to? I will join it for sure by your link.

Currently somewhere between $0.20 - $0.33

Are they mined like steem is mined?

Sort of but all tokens have already been generated. There's a conversion from AP to SOL at a rate of 20:1 so if a post receives 100AP, you get 5 sol.

This will change soon so the sol from 100AP will be ~2.35.

So far so good for short content posts :)

Is sola worth anything, on any exchanges?

An they just started and internal wallets come out this week 😀

Looks like it's an eth token

My upvotes are finally worth something! I MISS YOUUUUUU! @stackin

Are you back? 🤑💖

Yes, it's about dang time I'm back! @stackin :D

hey @awarenessraiser, great seeing you around again! 😁

... and to @stackin, also signed up to try sola, kind of confusing site though, tricky just to figure out how to follow someone. Seems sort of like tumbler, needs a lot of work but then again so did STEEMIT early on, so guess we'll see. For now, guess it's one more place to cross-post my STEEMIT links, same as I do on twitter and facebook! 😄 lol

Checking it out and just joined under you. I figure we are going to see a bunch of sites coming out like this this year. Its going to be interesting we might even debunk facebook who knows!

Yeah who knows if its going to be good, I see lots of Steemit people there also :)

I registered but was ticked off because I didn't know if was going to put an underscrore in my handle. GRRRRRR

https://sola.ai/brian_phobos

You can change it at the top haha

You guys are awesome, in a few minutes... I got 42 SOL Coins! ...

Let's get everyone from SOLA onto STEEMIT! HAHA

Register Here Free: https://sola.ai/charlesfuchs

You're welcome lol

@stackin Steemit is 100x better. I hope you used my link for your settup lol

I totally agree, I'm going to get everyone from SOLA to Join Steemit hahaha

I have registered with the username @josediccus, but I seem so confused on what to do, it's really hard the app is difficult to understand

Yeah, just mess around with it for 5 minutes, you'll get the hang of it :)

Certainly I will, and really thank you for helping

It seems interesting! Let’s see if we can all bring them to Steemit 🤣

I signed up! It looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43