✴️ WHAT IS PARTIKO? HAVE YOU TRIED THE NEW MOBILE APP FOR STEEMIT? 📲

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Always try new things everyday, it's the only way to grow into a better human being." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!

So a few days ago, I decided to try out a new mobile app for the Steem Blockchain called @partiko created by @crypto.talk

With so many awesome Dapps created everyday, it took me quite a while to try this one out and I'm glad I finally did. 

To my amazement, Partiko looks beautiful and the best thing of all, it's freaking fast and user friendly.

If you want to download the Partiko App, Click Here. 📱

They will also have a point system in where you can earn point by using their App. However, they are still working on how the points will work but in the meantime... get some points!

One of the best aspects of Partiko is that they do not take any percentage of your earnings (10%-25%) like most Dapps built on the Steem Blockchain. This is a huge plus for content creators!

Instead of me explaining about it, just go ahead and download the App and give it a try! It's perfect when you want to do a post on road with ease!

https://partiko.app/referral/stackin

Keep On STACKIN!

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!



Sort:  

Just heard of it, thanks for sharing.

Anytime :)

It’s about time you jumped on the Partiko train Charles 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

My bad haha... I wasn’t so aware of it until a few days ago 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Better late than never...

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

how do i post using partiko IOS... most times i post using my desktop not my android phone. so how can i do it?

Is there comments and replies section in the app?

Saw this a few days ago and popping up in comments around Steemit..

Dove in and downloaded it after reading your post.

First comment via Partiko!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome man, I’ll be using it this weekend 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done and Done!!!

Screenshot_20180725-234617[1].png

I am not into using my phone much except for just receiving calls. I was until recently using my old iphone4 and was actually given the new android phone by my family as a gift. For a while I have been thinking of using my smartphone for steeming but never got around to doing it. Guess today was the day :-)

Thanks for sharing man!

It's pretty good huh? It's a little tuff posting steemit content o a mobile phone but this app makes it so easy. I plan to use it a few times a week! 😎

I will try to use it sometime this week for posting and see how it goes. Looks good to me :-)

Man I was just trying to log in and it is asking for the active key. Shouldn't just the private posting key work?

It should be fine as they use steemconnect 😀

can you tell me how you did it. i have a samsung smart phone, so how do i download And start using it for steemit and partiko iOS

Wow, thank you for writing about us and giving us a try! We are so glad to hear that you liked it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @partiko for making something awesome! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've written a blog about my experience comparison with Partiko and eSteem mobile. https://steemit.com/partikoesteemmobileexperience/@rbc.boy/partiko-vs-esteem-f99c2b20148ee

The surfer update for desktop is already available and they said that it will also be available with eSteem mobile. If that's true, Partiko would have a lot of catching to do. At the moment, only a slight retouch needed including the fixing of the current bugs and it would be perfect.

Make me choose your app over eSteem mobile. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Your comparison is really on point and honest. We appreciate it a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is to motivate the developers to imorove the app for better experience. I like it that it's fast but it lacks many features that I want.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are adding new features everyday so stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great. But the current state looks like it needs more time before it can satisfy my needs.

Posted using Partiko Android

don't think i've heard of that one yet... thanks for sharing! ✌

No problem Bossman! I really like it, it’s pretty fast and it really looks clean. 😀

Do you ever look at your phone and think, woah I have one too many apps and do a clean up? Had to do that recently and as cool as this app sounds I’m going to hold off

I have hundreds of apps, your right, I need to clean it up haha

Partiko is dope. I’m using it now to look at this 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just seen your video about it! I’m liking Partiko a lot man! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just downloaded it but now there is an issue, how do I get my owner, active key or master password on it?

Use your steemit keys lol

Lol, I am not stupid! I know it's one of the keys to use but how do I get them on my cell phone since I have never used my phone to log in to Steemit, and I don't see myself entering all those digits and numbers just to use my phone for some app that might not even be important to me in a month time. There must be another way!

Never mind, just save your reply I already logged into the app!

Never mind, just save
Your reply I already
Logged into the app!

                 - masaitv


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43