✴️ WHAT ARE YOUR LONG-TERM (2-5 Years) CRYPTOCURRENCY PLAYS? HODL!! 📊

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Sometimes when you make a decision, you have set aside logic and go with you GUT Feeling" ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


There are currently 1000's of cryptocurrencies to choose from as of today and hundreds more coming in every month.... so how we choose which one's are the "good" ones? 🤷🏼‍♂️

That's where research and decision making comes into play. You can listen to "Gurus", YouTubers, Friends, or even Technical Analysis shills... it doesn't really matter because you are the final "decision maker" when investing into cryptocurrency. 

Just remember, most of these people giving you "picks" are just shilling there coins that they own to raise the price (most don't even know anything). 😳

They are just expressing their "opinions" on what to buy or not. At the end of the day, always take any info you get from people with a grain of salt, even mine. 

Currently my "Top 3" long-term HODL cryptocurrencies to own in the the next 2-5 years are EOS, ICON and Nebulas. I'm not going to go into detail much about these because that's your job to do. 😂


As you can see, the ones I picked are really safe bets (that will survive) in my eyes as they are all protocol platform cryptos. 👨🏼‍💻

In other words, Dapps (Decentralized Applications) and Smart Contracts are going to be built on these platforms and I believe they are here to stay for many years to come. 

So if you had to choose just one cryptocurrency for the long-term (2-5 years)? Which one will it be and why?

Heck, if your explanation is good enough, I might have to get a "stake" in it. Most will say Steem but let's skip that for now as we know Steem is our #1. 😬

Let's have an awesome week and Keep on "STACKIN" 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

My longterm hodl coin are

STEEM VECHAIN BNB ONTOLOGY WANCHAIN SUBSTRATUM CARDANO EOS

All solid right there, I missed the damn ride upnon ONT and WAN, thought there be a sell off after being listed but it didn’t! 😅

i bought ontology and wan after few day of launch ... they are already 2.5x ....but iwill hodl them for long ...they are really good projects..

Totally agree! 😀

I want to have a folder with 50+ K in my folder . Be able to have long term and short term coins on hand

Let’s make that a 100k folder 🤑

Straightforward post!
Sorry to say steem.
You mention EOS so I am out of lost.
I hold Presearch.
They want to paly with google in the search game, dunno how ?
Man!! So many coins it is a little crazy out there. Wondering what a cataclysm ready to happen.
Good post as always

I was in presearch last year. They have lots of work to do, check out nebulous, they are trying to be the google of blockchain search 😀

I'm moving out of BTC and holding EOS, XRP, and Steem.

More gainzzzz on the Altcoin’s 😎

On one side NEO + Steem and BTC of course

NEO is a POS coin as well right?

They pay ya in “gas” 💩 jk haha

They do pay gas

We got a NEO fan here 😬. Neo is a great long term play.

Neo has a very active team behind it + the Chinese government like to do their own thing. Pretty good sign for NEO, I say!

💥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💥👍🏼

How you been 😂

Fine fine.... thanks 💥💯

I'll just go with EOS, the hype around it is so hard to miss! While I wait for ETH to come around

Blockone is going to dump ETH soon haha, they control 7% 😃

Buy the crypto and forget about it!
2 years later you will find yourself a millionaire!

Steem and Litecoin

When charlie lee sold all his litecoin, I left also lol

Lol I’m still a believer in it

Neo is my #1 pick(aside steem of course). Why neo? Simply because if i have to go to jail for robbing a bank of $20m, I could stash the money on Neo and expect to be stupendously richer when I get out.😁

Smart Move! 🤑

🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88