✴️ WELCOME ALL NEW STEEMIANS AND MINNOWS! LETS ALL CONNECT AND GET TO KNOW YOU!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

It's ok to accomplish your own goals; however you must help others if you really want true success ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up "STACKERS" and New Minnows! 


All I can say is, WOW! It's been one of the busiest months for Steemit as Millions of people are getting interested into cryptocurrencies and blockchains.  We have seen thousands of new people signing up everyday to the Steemit platform. 👨🏼‍💻

Too all the new people ("Minnows" as we like to call them 🐠), from Steemit, Dtube, Dlive, Dsound, and Dmania ... I would like to personally say Welcome!

So Charles, What is this post all about? 

I'm going to make this simple and quick for ya guys. What do they say, "Time Is Money" and you don't want to speed your Saturday reading long ass posts 🤣

When new people come to the platform, it's currently pretty tuff to get the "Attention" and "Standout" from the rest. There are already people here who have been here for a while and have a huge following, such as myself bbut I'm going to tell you right now, it was easy. 😬

I created this post for the whole community and especially for all the new people who just joined Steemit this month. 

In the comments below, tell the community about yourself briefly and three (3) cool things that we don't know about you yet. You know what, I''ll start first! 😎

If you don't know me by now, (well now you do, that's my fault and I need to start doing a better job promoting myself 🤣). My name is Charles Fuchs AKA @stackin and I personally have been on Steemit for about 7 months and started as a "Tiny Minnow" like everyone else.

  1. Entrepreneur for 20+ years (Meaning no damn boss). 🤣
  2. I have A Twin Brother (owns 5 franchises). 🏪
  3. Lives In Las Vegas, SIN CITY BABY! 🎰

How easy was that? Pretty Simple. right? However, I want everyone who commented below to start interacting and following each other; only if you find that person interesting or you can relate to them. You know me, I don't do that... I follow you and you follow me crap nonsense. 🤣

Like I said many times before, I'm here to help the community grow and get people connected with each other the best way that I can. You guys can just call me "The Match Maker" if you want HAHA. 👫

I'm here to help so if you not following me, you can do so here @stackin. I'm here to build the biggest and baddest group ever on Steemit!

So let's see what happens and I'm looking forward meeting all the new people here. Give it a "Resteem" or "Share" if you want to get this message out to the masses. 

Have an awesome Saturday and "Keep On STACKIN" 💞



Sort:  

Well said!
More are coming on board and they look for guidance about steemit.
Let’s put a boot camp to get them going.
Keep on steemin’

What up steemians!

  1. While I work my own business I also work for a company called ClickFunnels working as a QA Engineer

  2. I'm totally addicted to playing video games and stream on twitch @valor2s

  3. I love the beach and just moved to Florida!

Been using clickfunnels for years haha, where in Florida man! I go there once a year just to chill, Miami Beach of course lol

but of course Miami Beach :D Winter Garden area right now about 10 minutes above Disney. Been helping build clickfunnels since beta ;) ive been around for a while. Are you heading to the event here in Orlando this year in March ?

I would have to check the schedule, March is spring break time, it gets nuts there lol

Which games do you play?

Congrats on moving to Fl! I had to move away but I go back every chance I get. Fl is loaded with world-class beaches, but also be sure to check out the crystal-clear springs that can be found all over the state.

Happy Saturday! Love the good vibes man and what you do for this community! Keep stackin my friend!

Appppresh @showtime24! 😀

ezgif-2-8059c343ce.gif

Here's mine:
1 I am emigrating to Sydney Australia on Monday!!!!!!
2 I think Gold and Silver will outperform all assets in the very long run
3 I am studying to become a python programmer so I can play with AI

One of these days I need to visit Australia! Never been and I heard it’s an awesome place to travel too! Silver you say, my mannn!

Plenty of Beer here in Sydney best crafty beer and cider in the world

Am Musamali James, using username @musamalijames. Am 1 week old on steemit.

  1. Am a farmer, specifying in growing trees
  2. Am a single father
  3. I live in Mukono, Uganda

Welcome to Steemit @musamalijames! Wow Uganda! Steemit is reaching around the world. 🌍

It is spreading fast in Uganda and transforming lots of lives. I've already joined an influential team that is focused on reaching as much youths as possible.

That's super awesome! Get the youth involved in tech and ways to make money to help improve their lives :)

I'm Michael Salazar, and I post here time to time. I've been following you for a while though. :)

  1. I'm a lazy bastard.

This deserves an upvote 😂🤣😂🤣

HAHA good one love it

Yeah, this deserves a good chuckle. I'd upvote if it would give you a boost, but still a wee little minnow :)

I am very shy at my first days on Steemit. And then I want to meet new people in my TR community with fishes or wheels. We stand together with solidarity. And then I want to start to earn with DMania, Steemit and Busy.

I will afford my next holiday at Feb 6 with money that I earned from Steemit. Here is very beautiful guys. Let's learn and earn.

You and I both! When I first signed up an account, It took me a week before I posted lol... Steemit changin’ lives 🙌🏼

Ahahaha yes bro I waited too long, and I don't know why. lol.
But now we will get well everyday with solidarity.

It was a small learning curve but we got the hang of it now 💪🏼🙌🏼😀

Yeah I think so. I still need your upvotes :D :D

rad idea @stackin !

here are three things about myself:

  1. I write and direct movies
  2. I l have a skateboard company
  3. creativity and storytelling is the most importnat

That was fun! thanks!!

Movies you say? You know I love movies haha

@stackin check out this old movie i was apart of that was shot on 16mm film in 1995
https://steemit.com/film/@hilladigahackles/the-paper-chase-a-short-film-from-1995

#1. I am an Olympic fencer! ( fencing as in the sport with swords haha) competed in London 2012 and Rio 2016

Olympic Fencing Rio 2016.jpg

#2. Started to learning about cryptos 2 months ago and now Im addicted

#3. Traveled to over 30 countries! Now living in the USA.

Are you being Serious @Danielgt? I never knew a "Fencer" in my life, that's freaking awesome. Thanks for sharing!

Yeah man haha. Awesome sport, you should give it a try one day. Thanks for the upvote and keep posting cool stuff! Have a great one.

That's an awesome photo. Are you on left or right?

So cool! Completing in the Olympics? That takes some real dedication. Great to have you here on Steemit. Safe trading with cryptos! :)

This is awesome. Do you have a "favorite" country of them all? Have you seen the pyramids of Egypt, by chance??

Today is my 9th day😀

300+ more days to go! 😬😀

That sound toooooooo much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06