✴️EOS GAINS 30% WITHIN 24 HOURS! I'M VERY BULLISH LONG TERM ON THIS CRYPTOCURRENCY! 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

ef4849a8-e379-4e80-92d5-4d64e970df42.jpeg


What's Up STACKERS!

For those people who are interested in EOS project, we had "All Kinds of Gains" Today... just like how the famous @hodgetwins would say. 🤣

I'm a huge believer in the EOS project and have been accumulating positions for the last few months. I'm very proud to say that EOS will be making tons of noise in the cryptocurrency markets in 2018. 📈

I plan to get into more detail why investing in EOS is important and that it will be one of the smartest moves an investor can make... but in the mean time, those 30% gains look good in the the last 24 hours. However guys, always buy in the red and dollar cost average down.

I'm a long term HODL of EOS and STEEM! To The Moon BABY! 🌝

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts, you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Also follow me on Instagram: www.Instagram.com/stackin.co


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Yea baby!!!

I am mostly invested in Steem but also have some eos, got it when it was $2 so pretty stoked about that! I believe in the future of both steem and eos for sure!

Hey you going to Steem Creators Conference in Vegas this weekend?

www.steemcreators.com

Boss Moves right there! I have a few business meetings this whole weekend and may show up for a couple activities on sat. I’ll see what I can do 😀

ok I can potentially get you free access if you want or don't already have access.

Here is a video made by the Modern Investor talking about EOS
Price prediction included !
https://steemit.com/eos/@johndogett/this-is-the-most-important-news-for-eos-till-now-price-prediction-and-why

Yeah man! He’s a good person to follow! 😀

I agree EOS has massive potential but I am unsure why the price has rocketed 30% in 24 hours.

To the moon is right :)

eos could be the new erra looks like btc, but future will define where it will be, best of luck.

I agree on EOS and today's move makes me slightly nauseous. I decided to load up last night but opted to sleep on it before pulling the trigger. Stupid sleep! #costly

No worries, just dollar cost average it every week. EOS might have a pullback from profit taking 😎

From everything I'm hearing about EOS it sounds like the future. I need to research on how to buy it tho.

Make it simple, buy it on Binance 😀

With an airdrop and a new dapp called Ono going beta in a couple days this was expected!
Glad I got me some EOS!

Tons of airdrops, @EOSDAC is also doing some community airdrops on April 15th :)

Thank you VERY much for another out of this world post! GREAT NEWS! It's spring time and the Cryptos are springing up! All the VERY best! Party Time! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Success man! Maybe I should do some FA and get some also, meanwhile, congratulations on your 30%

I expect some profit taking right now but it’s all good 😎

I lile you check out WABi also. Its a good catch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24