✴️ GIFTS FROM STEEMIANS! BARS OF "STACKIN" SOAP? 🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

9bfce3ff-6bf1-4752-b283-efdabda38f6f.jpeg


What's Up STACKERS! I just had to tell you about this special gift that I received from a fellow Steemian (she wanted to stay anonymous). 😳

People tend to send me things to show their appreciation and I'm always grateful receiving gifts! This is the reason why the Steem Community is so freaking awesome and... "Who doesn't like free gifts ya know"? 😬

Guess what I received in the mail? Bars of "STACKIN" Soap! I think many of you must think I must be a dirty Steemian or something jk lol 🤣

It was an awesome gift, I'll be sure to start using them as soon as possible 😅

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

P..S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Also find me on Instagram! www.instagram.com/@stackin.co


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I bet those soaps are made with utmost caring and love and smells great too. Enjoy the soapy goodness @stackin

Appresh man! 😀

lol, so many jokes to be made, but we will leave it at it is indeed a lovely gift. Washing yourself in greatness ey?

I dropped the soap when taking this picture 😂 😅

Far few men would admit to that, lol!

that's a new one haha where's the steemit soap? 😂👍

I should create Steem soaps and sell them haha 😬

I always love opening packages and getting something , it has its in touch to it :D

At first, I thought it would bars of gold, not soap 🤣

@stackin you are so funny, we don't think you are dirty.. The soap is beautiful, looks like candy..

You want to hear something funny, that what I thought they were when I opened them lol

What if it is candy? You should try biting into it, just to check! Just in case!

Yeah it’s soap, now you owe me another one lol

This means that your is good person. Why they want to stay anonymous?

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Stay stacking ✌️

Since it's nice and flat you can keep em Stackin high like poker chips.

Just curious, does it have a particular scent or is it just a soap smell?

That's an awesome gift to receive with personalized soap ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87