❇️ VIDEO: Three Simple Rules For Success... Apply This In Growing Your STEEMIT Account. 😎🤑😀

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I'm just going to drop this quick "Throwback" video guys. The Simple Rules For Success: Keep it simple but "Hustle" and "Grind" your ass off 👨‍💻👩‍💻

I used these steps for over 10+ years and it works every single time. It's so simple to understand but people still don't realize it. 🤔

✅ Never Quit If It Gets Too Hard, Learn To Figure It Out.

✅ You Have To (Love, Enjoy, or be Excited) In What You're Doing.

✅ Teamwork: Create a Team of "Like Minded" Individuals. 

You can even use these tactics to build your steemit account. Look at what I did so far, it's unprecedented. You can do it also, let's make it happen. 🙌🏼


CHARLES "@STACKIN" FUCHS

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT 💕

Follow Yo Boy Here (2546+ "TEAM @STACKIN" Strong) 👑

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the way 🎯

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,482+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,136+), and Snapchat (20,000+). 👨🏼‍💻

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort:  

This is much better @inventor16 HAHA

Hallo stackin!

How you figured out that your glasses are not falling down !? ;p

true ! regular, spirit and good people around !

Have a nice Weekend !
@kam.ila

That's funny @kam.lia ... it's my secret 😎😂

Lolz, I know a lot of DBZ and basketball gifs, seen this the first time xD

I liked this one (although he made up for it this year)

Very good advice. Full 100% from me and @welovesteemit :-)

Apppreshhh @lichtblick, the @welovesteemit community is powerful!

Great stuff stackin, I admire the grind!!

The grind don't stop 😂😎🙌🏼

BOOM! "Every difficulty is an opportunity in disguise." #STACKINKA$H

Yes sir... "keep on stackin" is the lingo, when you be in Las Vegas? 😎💯

Tuesday for 5 days then leave again for Colombia the 23rd! Let me know if you wanna link up...steemit.chat

Creating a team of like minded individuals is so important. I love reading the back stories of successful people and most of the time I discover that almost all of them were part of a group that had similar interests. Look at Steve Jobs and his computer club. Look at musicians like Dr. Dre.
These like minded groups learned together and made mistakes together and ended up creating and innovating stuff no one had ever seen before. If your trying to do everything alone, it really can get too hard!

You have great points, Dre and Jobs had years of set back when it seemed they were done.... they came back stronger and better than most people in their niche. Everyone was saying they were done in the mid 90's, and look what happen.... they became legendary :)

Most people are quitters for sure.

You quit posting 10 times a day jk 😂😎💯

That is true. It was unsustainable to be truthful. I was up like 20 hours when I did that. But also more recently people really clinched up on voting and a lot of people really reduced their auto voting bots. I was getting 5% votes from one whale but they reduced it to 1% so my base level payout basically isn't anything at this point. I was at $10 base payout and now I'm at like $1.50. It makes it a lot harder for sure.

Yeah, that was insane lol. can see payouts going down and lower votes, however... I went the opposite way, voting up on everyone hahaha

Well you hit the nail on the head.
These are all great tips that we should all conform to and abide by.
You need a passion, zeal, burn to do what you want to be succesful, without that motivation you are going nowhere. Also it is definitely better to work in a team with many able minds rather than using just one.
Thanks for these great principles @stackin

Bustin out mad philosophies here. Keep on that grind 🙌🏼

Everyday I'm hustlin hustlin! @stackin

Brings back memories of that song lol

Simple advices, but the truest advice one should ever listen to. Keep stackin!

Keep on stackin @kryptokayden 💞 :)

Yes, yes and more yes! And those who don't get it need to rewatch this video! Great advice friend! :)

Wishing a great start to your weekend!

Thanks @artedellavita... I will be grindin this weekend, maybe have some wine lol

Well deserved! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31