โ‡๏ธ VIDEO: THE STRANGEST SECRET! Why Most People Fail, Tell Me What You Think ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“š

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

I decided to throw it back a few years ago since it's "Throwback Thursday's" lol. I remember doing this video that had thousands of views on youtube and Facebook. ๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

I sat here and talked about "The Strangest Secret" by Earl Nightingale.ย ๐Ÿ“š

This philosophy will change the way you think and will make your life better. You can even apply it to anything you do in your life; even having success with your Steemit account, ANYTHING! ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“

Sit back, relax, listen and open your mind. ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿป

"I'm Bustin out some Knowledge Today, Good Education" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃย ย ~ Charles Fuchs

You can read "The Strangest Secret Here" (5-10 Minute Read) ๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜

So what did you think about Earl Nightingale's "The Strangest Secret?ย Does he lay it out in a very "Simple" format on the keys to success? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฟโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ

I hope your guys enjoy this, I wanted to bring some value today. If you think this can help anyone that you know, share this book and message to your friends. ๐Ÿ’–

If you have hate in your heart, You will never be successful in life ~ Charles Fuchs

CHARLES "TEAM @STACKIN" FUCHS

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the wayย ๐ŸŽฏ

-------

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2271+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘‘

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,310+), Instagram (19,273+), Twitter (38,287+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

No Truer Words! Resteemed!

Bro, wish I could of made it to steemfest, be sure to take tons of photos for me ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Hopefully you will be able to attend :-) If not I will share my photos with you too.

I am in South Africa, but I think I'm going to definitely make a plan to get to the next one happening. Where does it take place?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I've always said, "We do what we think about, and we become what we do."

It is the same concept. You attract what you think about, so that is why positive people attractive positive things. Negative people attract negative things. This is a truth that is easily observable in life.

I just posted about this the other day. Work smartly. Hard work alone is not enough. The difference between goals and dreams is that successful people work very hard to achieve goals. There are lots of unsuccessful people with dreams, but they never work hard to see them become a reality.

In his video he discusses another important issue people need to understand: Be very careful about how you spend your extra time. Are you wasting it watching TV or playing video games or are you improving yourself?

My motto for years now is related to his talk above and what other positive people on here like @hilarski are doing. It is wisdom anyone putting it into practice will benefit from too:

"Stop playing or watching the part of a hero, and be one instead."

By being a hero too, we improve the world. We make it a better place for everyone.

So true. Upvoted and resteemed ;-)

What up @lichtblick! Thanks boss, I am getting better and better at this steemit stuff. I was confused for weeks lol

Nice Video.

Appreciate ya Bossman, just trying to be like you ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Ž

upvoted ... resteemed... ding ding ding .. lol

It's like winning the lottery ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

It's very difficult to be successful in life with a negative attitude. However, I also think it is important to retain an unbiased perspective and be able to tell the difference between necessary realism and unnecessary cynicism.

It's not always an exact science...

PS - "Been getting lots of dislikes" - That's not a problem here!

That's what I'm talking about, you already get it... You already know lol :)

I love this book. Here it is:

I just had to follow you after you posted this :) ... So old school but it sooo badass, THANKS @melip!

๐Ÿ‘

That's exactly what I need now. Thanks for the motivation. Goals are everything.

I felt like bustin out some knowledge today, it's a shame that most people rather watch something else lol

We must water and nurture the words that plant positive messages and edit and discard the words that seed negative and destructive messages!!

Blessings to you and keep doing what your doing!!
Resteemed!!!!

Thank you @kingdomman, when I talk about these things to the "average people" they are usually lost and confused... at least I got the message out lol

Appreciate you Brother!!

Outstanding. "We become what we think about". Our thoughts are SO powerful. We attract what we think about whether we want it or not. GREAT POST!

Ballin.... haha

Message received! :)

Lovely Thursday to you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99