✴️ URGENT UPDATE: DON'T USE VOTE BOTS AS OF RIGHT NOW!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago


What's up Steemians, did that title just get your attention 😅

Here is the deal, we all love to use "Vote Bots" on our Steemit posts to give it a lift up from time to time. Heck, I even use them at times.

Why haven't I used the "Voting Bots" recently? Because if you are using them, you are losing tons of money right now! 😳

You see, the last few days... one of the Asians exchanges picked up Steem and SBD and it's insane! Did you notice that each Steem buck dollar is worth over $10+ now on Bittrex?

Yesterday, I was able to transfer $59 SBD to Bittrex and sell it for $12.50 EACH making a total of $735! Where did I get my SBD, it was from one of my posts that I did 7 days ago. 🤑

In other words, my post that I did 7 days ago was actually worth $800+ and that is just plain nuts. 🥜

We are not sure how long this will last, so in the mean time... STOP spending money on Upvote Bots right now, you are losing tons of money. EACH $1 SBD is worth $10+ ... you can start using them again when SBD drops back down!! 😳

Just keeping my STACKERS updated on what currently is going on. I want my peeps to start making way more money! 💰

Hope this helps and be sure to have an awesome Friday! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Hey @stackin - I completely agree that it makes no sense to spend SBD on a vote bot right now! Some vote bots accept STEEM though which actually makes them a REALLY good value because you get 50% SBD as your post reward.

So it's a way for you to sort of trade STEEM for SBD at a really good rate. The two bots I know of that accept STEEM right now are @postpromoter (which is my bot) and @booster

You can check the site I created http://www.steembottracker.com to get all of the info you need about the bots including which accept STEEM bids.

Good tip;) it may also be a good time to buy steem and power up -SMTs are coming :)

The future looks bright for all crypto :)

Well, the price increase is too rapid if you ask me.

Indeed it does :) Let´s see where the rocket will take us :)

You da man @stackin! Enjoy! And thanks for the info :)

well, they upvote you in $, and you send them steem eheh

Most vote bots owners are not going to be very happy with you.

It's just temporary haha

(00.00SBD )on my account ;(
Your post came to late for me - unfortunately

Never to late, its still $10 :)

Well said!!
Resteemed for visibility
Keep on staking

Thanks @stakin for looking out for us and giving us the good information!

Thank you. My husband and I both boosted our accounts nicely this morning. You are the first person I have seen who offered any explanation for what is going on, that is VERY exciting!

learning and growing, my crypto wallet that is.

I try haha .... maybe lots of people are trying to keep it quite and take advantage of high SBD's for themselves haha

You are absolutely right,using vote bots even no so long ago wasn’t really a good choice in my opinion, and now with SBD being able to be exchanged for 12$ is even more important to treasure every steem dollar you earn here!

Not sure how long we have at these prices. If you have 30 SBD, you can sell it for $400+ now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73