TRYING OUT THESE NEW PROTEIN COOKIES!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_0599.jpg

I actually ran out of stuff to talk about so why not post something I tried out. One of my buddies decided to buy a pack of Protein Cookies. 🍪

In my opinion, these Protein Cookies are just scams. Most of these "Protein" stuff out there are just plain unhealthy filled with crap. 💩

I realized many years ago that 90% of these are just disguised as "health" foods. This cookie is filled with tons of fat and filled with shitty ingredients I never heard off. 🤢

I might as well have like three Snicker Bars... it's probably healthier! 😂

Did I eat this?

I sure did... it taste like a huge nasty candy bar. Will I ever eat this again? NEVER! It's a scam to make you stay fat! HAHA

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

Sort:  

I think the maximum, when you can eat it, is on the road, when there is nothing more at hand ...

I’ll probably only will eat these if I didn’t eat for 24 hours 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. I've tried lots of different protein snacks. They all either taste like you're eating a shoe or they are loaded w sugar. I'll stick to my whey 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Protein cookies are disgusting 🤢
Try carbkilla protein bars if you see them in shop😉 they are very good with sweeteners and 22g protein. My fave Flavour is peanut butter

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the truth! My go-to protein bars are the paleo thins... stuff good! I’ll look into the carbkilla ones 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dont beleive what is written on their packet as ingredient just eat it if you like how it taste

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks kinda fun to try out :D

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.310 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 226).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

will it affect your health in the long run?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51