โœด๏ธ TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY! IT'S AN HONOR TO CELEBRATE IT WITH ALL OF YOU! ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Age is just a number, as we grow older and wiser everyday... all the things we experience in this life, is the best gift a person can have ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!ย 


Guess what? It's your boy @Stackin Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ Today! Yup, I hit that big ole' 41 Number but I still feel like I'm in my late 20's ๐Ÿคฃ

It's been an awesome birthday so far, actually I just woke up 5 minutes ago ๐Ÿ˜ฌ and never been excited to post something about it in my life but this is Steemit, a totally different and fun experience. ๐Ÿค‘

Isn't age just a number? As ever day passes by, I'm so grateful for all the things that I've experienced so far in my life, especially the hundreds of thousands of people that I've connected with on Social Media throughout the years.

I'm going to keep this blog pretty short, I have tons of celebrating to do Today with my twin brother in Las Vegas... can you say that we're going to have tons of ๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿคฃ

Thank You for all the birthday wishes... Be sure to hit those "Upvote Button" so you can actually buy me a drink, totally kidding. ๐Ÿ˜โ˜๏ธ

So get prepared guys, I'm coming into the New Year with tons of action, better content, more value, and especially more giveaway's for my peeps!

I'm going to be marketing the hell out of Steem and all the future SMT tokens that will be coming out, Can you say 10X baby! ๐ŸŽฏ

Let's make 2018 the best year of our lives... Keep On Stackin! ๐Ÿ’ž


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs.ย 




Sort: ย 

Damn straight man! and keep styackin steem!

An check out this peculiar coincidence pattern... its showing us how the top graph showing Bitcoin going up to 20K and down to 12K recently, is JUST like Bitcoin going from 5K down to 3K this summer!

The two charts look sooo similar! Bitcoins two crashes seeem to follow the same pattern and maybe teh same people were helping guide the market along by buying and selling at the right times ti push the price up a price channel, and its just crazy to see Bitcoin doing this over and over

Ok im getting deja vu time to go lay down

I think i am getting a vision of the future... yes i can see lightening... lightening payments. bitcoin at every mall and liquor store, yes i can see..i can see bitcoin logos on Bank Debit cards and major banks having mobile apps that let you import bitcoin into your bank account basically a rival to coinbase that will let people get access to their fiat MUCH quicker

Its time to stack and HODL baby!

๐Ÿฐ Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚, 'ole dude! However, I will neither admit nor deny that I may still be older than you are! ๐Ÿ˜ช lol

Thanks bossman lol

Happy birthday , live it up tonight !

Good knowlege

Charles your Birthday was worth a FULL UP VOTE from me. Enjoy my Brother and Stay Safe, Las Vegas can be a Dangerous Town........ @stackin

Let me be the first to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

And...... there's 2 of you? OH MY! (40 is the new 20 by the way!)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

That's what I heard haha.... Appreciate the Birthday shoutout :)

Happy Birthday!

And there are TWO of you!?!๐Ÿ˜ต

How lucky can the world be? Go ahead and wish him a happy day from me too! ๐Ÿ˜

Have a fabulous time in Vegas. Be sure to milk ALLLLLLL the complimentary things you can. Like cake. Lots of cake. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yeah, there are two of us... one of these days I will blog about being a twin haha

Thanks for the cartoon cake :)

Congrats man. Happy bday!! Have fun in Vegas. That is the best place to have a party, 41 and still young. I love it lol

I'm going to celebrate it like I just turned 21 haha

Thatโ€™s the way to do it! Hell yeah

Happy Birthday! Live it up like you are in your twenties! I hope you have a prosperous 2018! Hopefully you hit a jackpot on the high limit slots!

Hmmmm, If I hit the jackpot of millions... I'll invest it all in Steem Power and become the biggest whale ever HAHA

As the kids say "bet". lol Talk about a legendary story!!

I am so excited to have seen your post on time, @stackin. A very happy birthday to you!!!

The best is what you deserve as you have supported many including me here on the steemit platform. That I will not forget. Let's keep stackin. Enjoy your day!

@maryfavour

Thank you @maryfavour! Itโ€™s gets so noisy on Steemit, glad you found it ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’–

True, @stackin. It gets really noisy here. Cheers.

happy bยดday bro! a have a drink on me... or what the hell ... I will have one too! All the best - Cheers & Prost

I may already had one, itโ€™s only 10:00 am in Vegas ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47