โ‡๏ธ TIME TO PUT IN THE WORK ON STEEMIT... "WHAT DOES THAT MEAN, CHARLES?" ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

"Won't Stop... Can't Stop... Will Never Ever Stop" ~ Charles Fuchs

Here is deal guys, I just wanted to post something real quick just to let you all know it's "Time To Put The Work In"...ย So what does that really mean?ย 

When the price of Steemit was going up last month, I seen so many new people excited, pumped up, and enthusiastic about the platform. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

They were asking things like... How do I get my blogs seen, How do I get more followers, How do I build Relationships, How do I "blah, blah, blah" ๐Ÿ˜‚...ย 

It was kinda getting "noisy" to "stand out from the crowd" with all the new people rushing into Steemit wanting a "piece of the action".ย ๐Ÿฐ



As we seen the price drop with all other major cryptocurrencies, things have slowed down a little and I've some people being less active... this is the worse thing a person can do.ย ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

... now is the best "TIME" to go even harder than ever before as many "took a back seat" and waiting for things to get better. ๐Ÿ˜ด

Successful people don't wait for things to happen; they make it happen.

You see... if you want to get "Known" in the Steemit community and get your blogs/read, you have to first get the attention of the masses.ย 

It's much easier to get recognized when everyone is just "chillin" on the side lines.

Many don't agree with me on this but I'm fine with that...ย ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

All I know is that when the excitement comes back to Steemit, the ones who were consistent, built relationships, and put in the work... will win at the end of the day. ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†



... and all the people who didn't do anything will have all the same questions when they first started.. asking why people are not reading their blogs.ย ๐Ÿค”

In my opinion, you haven't seen anything yet... within 6-12 months, it's going to be 10X harder to build a following of people who are going to follow you.

Hope this helps people get a better perspective on what to do and start taking major action... ย 

Have an awesome MONDAY! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

CHARLES "@STACKIN" FUCHS


Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here (2642+ "TEAM @STACKIN" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘‘

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the wayย ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,532+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,136+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort: ย 

No back seat for me, I'm sitting in the FRONT!!

STEEM ON!!

I hope you are doing well my friend, keep up the good work Gringa!

I thought of you this weekend, there is a Mexican place a couple miles west of my house and it had a big sign out front talking about their Gringa Breakfast, LOL

I smiled and thought of you.

Oh, I love it that you thought of me, how nice.

Also when I see chocolate more these days also LOL

@gringalicious Your food makes me want to eat all day!

Aww, how nice of you to say @awarenessraiser

You are a good roll model for the steemit community @gringalicious! Mad Respect! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Buy LOW, Sell HIGH ๐Ÿค‘

I heard you do the opposite of that ๐Ÿ˜‚

I have taken notice of your support and posts and votes etc all over here and social media in general -- I think you are going to do big things man

Big Tings!!!

--

(:

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

My mannn @barrydutton... I got you on my radar ๐Ÿ˜‰, going to add ya on my fav tab... appreciate all you do on steemit. BOSS! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

You are such an encouragement to so many, you are a good community person.

Thanks for the kind words from the beginning -- that always has stuck with me.

Hey Charles, how do I "blah, blah, blah" ???

This is better @tastetwist lol

Agree as Steemit grows it will be more important to grow relationships with other Steemit users - Steem on Bro you and me whales one day

All I know is that's it's going be way harder in the future, build now and they will come ๐Ÿ˜‚

That's the straight truth man. I've been getting up in the morning and making my first post and then posting several times a day every single day...... being consistent for months now. If it slows down and the money ain't there I still post. If it picks up and I'm making lots of money...... I still post. If it gets to the point where there isn't even any money I'm still going to post because I know eventually it's going to lead me down the right road and I'm going to keep on walking and building myself.

That's the type of "Action" I like to see... the type of mindset with a winner attitude ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Fuck I LOOOOOVE THIS! I hadn't posted for 3 days cuz I was away and I was like WTF am I doing! I think I'm lowkey addicted to Steemit because I seriously love being on here! @stackin

Where you been jk jk ... it just takes a good 15 minutes in a day to post up something useful. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Ž

Definitely a good reminder. Sometimes my posts slow down a bit when I'm working on a Steemit-related project, but I love to share info about the project and get some extra street cred that way.

I've been pleased with the amount of votes I've been getting, as well as the quality of my growing network. I bear this in mind when I see a payout that's 1/3 of what it would have been a month ago. This is a bump in the road and it needs to be seen through the right lens. Don't let me catch anyone looking at this slowdown under a microscope, look at the big picture y'all...

Go and collaborate with someone. Sell your services for SBD instead of paypal. Even donate your talent if you can manage it. Every move we're making on here is like a mini-commercial for ourselves and given time, these positive impressions can have a huge impact.

@stackin, I'm at a crossroads now and I'm throwing fuel on the fire of my regular business - working with an innovative start-up and getting qualified business coaching. I want to put the same sincere effort into SteemIt, even if I have to tone it down a little - to manage the juggling act.

If you remember, the first time I hopped on SteemIt, you told me I was going to go far. I intend to live up to those words. Struggling, stumbling, slipping, sliding, even failing my way forward, buddy!

Take care guy!

@overkillcoin - nice animation. I like it.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Take it @choogirl lol

That is always a good thing! You totally have all the right idea about creating services or other things for some SBD.

Even though it looks like the numbers are dropping, that is totally fine with me as I know each SBD and steem power I get will 3-10X down the road :)

Mad respect, STEEEEEM ROLLIN LOL

I got some more SP last night :D

Hey I'd love to check out your facebook group!

Great points @stackin! And this really is an encouraging post! It can be easy to get discouraged at times like this. Thank you! :)

When people feel discouragement... all they have to do is come to my profile and comment haha ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ž

Lol thanks! :)

Way to go Charles! You have the kind of encouraging attitude we need and you are right! Time to GET IN!!!

Spreading that motivation ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51