โœด๏ธ THE WINNER OF THE "STACKIN STEEM COFFEE MUG" CONTEST! YOU JUST WON! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"The biggest winners of life are people who tends to figure things out faster than the average." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


What a great day for Crypto, there are tons of "Green" on Coinmarketcap.com right now. The markets are still uncertain but a small pump like this is still pretty exciting. ๐Ÿ“Š

Before I get started on who won, make sure you get my "Contest Updates" by following me @stackin. I have lots of always saying people they are not getting notifications so I have a plan. โœ…

I'm planning to create a mailing list soon so that Steemians can get notified much better about my Stackin Contests. Stay Tuned, I got some work to do!

Who won the STACKIN' Steem Mug Contest?ย The price of Steem at 11:00 A.M. was $1.67193 on July 2nd, 2018!ย 


Congratulations to @sexy-princess with a great guess of $1.66!ย ๐ŸŽ‰

YOU JUST WON a Steem Coffee Mug but as you stated that you were living internationally so instead, you just won 5 SBD instead! Be sure to checkout your Steemit wallet, your prize should be there.

I love doing these contests and have more planned coming this week.... just be sure to follow @stackin so that you can be notified for the next one! ๐Ÿ“†

Thanks for stopping by and let's start the week with a bang!

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort: ย 

Wow this is exciting bro. Ill try my best next time ๐Ÿ˜Š

More to come this week ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

congratulations @sexy-princess, what it is all about? can you give me information @stacklin, i'm your new follower.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Every couple times a week, I do some steemit contests and they are always free todo. I'll do another on this week, stay tuned.

I missed this one. I would stay alert next time. I've got to keep stacking bro

This post has received a 7.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

@stackin what is that ? I cannot understand.
Can you elobrate in brif?

What we will do @stackin ?? your 9 posts are on Hot list... congratulation

That's awesome congratulations to the winner :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97