✴️ THE WINNER OF THE STACKIN' STEEM COFFEE MUG CONTEST! DID YOU WIN? 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Where does true happiness come from? It comes from within." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEYYYYY STACKERS!


It's been amazing how many people participated in the "STACKIN" Coffee Mug Contest! There were over 100+ Steemians wanting to win and I don't blame them. All I can say these cups are just plain awesome!

How can one win these "Weekly" Contests? It's so simple! I've already have givin' out Thousands of Dollars of prizes such as Steem and SBD. However, I'm adding more "badass" things like Steem Coffee Mugs and T-Shirts (coming next week). 

What are the qualification, all you have to do is follow me @stackin so that you know when these contest "pops" up on the newsfeeds. 😎

So Won the STACKIN' Coffee Mug Steem Prediction Contest? 💁🏼‍♂️

The price of Steem on MAY 17th at 12:00 P.M. PST Time was $2.82706! Congratulations to @kingsberry with the closes guess without going over of $2.79!

Be sure to hit me up on Facebook Messenger, Instagram DM's, or find me on Discord stackin#7322 so that we can arrange your delivery! 🤩

There you have it, another winner! There will be more items created down the road and if anyone have some great ideas, let me know. This is only the beginning. 🎁

There will be another "STACKIN Contest" in the next few days so be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get notified instantly. ✅

Let's have a great Weekend and "Keep on STACKIN" 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Thanks for everyone who's gives huge wishes to me. Woot I'm a winner of Coffee mug.*
@stackin, Thanks to arrange contests... I already sent message via FB messenger. Contact me there. Thanks.

Congratulations @kingsberry
i don't know if you have such magic thing that can help to guess the next closing price hahaha Congrats again :)
Cheers with Coffe Mug

waiting for the next contest @stackin
Waiting.gif

Congrats Bossman! Will do! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congrats @kingsberry! You'll enjoy your beverage all the more out of that awesome cup!!

I'm thinking that he will probably not use it for coffee but for 🍺🍹🍸 lol

lol you're right but whatever the beverage it will taste all the better 😂

Sometimes I put some vodka in it, keep it on the down low tho 😂

hahaa your secret is safe with me 👍

Ha ha I'll use it for take my daily vodka shot 😂

Haha not even close!

Lots were not even close, the cryptomarkets are nuts lol

Cool mug! Loving the quote too.

Thanks @kp138! Wish they come in different colors though! 😆

Congratulation to @kingsberry for winning the contest, enjoy your steemit coffee mug

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

😟😟😟😟

Awwww don’t be sad 😋 🤣

Woohoo congrats!! Which mug will they choose?

I’m still waiting for a response .... I think the white one will do 😬

Congratulations to the lucky winner @kingsberry! Lucky to have your coffee on that new mug!

Thank you very much @stackin for always sharing your blessings! :) ♥

Hope he lives In the USA 😂 😅

Oh, hopefully he is. 🙄☕

definitely like the T-shirt price next time 😁 and congratulations to @kingsberry

Lets see what I can do 💚

Congratulation to the winner : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71