✴️ THE WINNER OF THE STACKIN EOS MAINNET LAUNCH PREDICTION CONTEST: YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"When in doubt, always trust your instincts... it's usually the best decision one can make" ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


We are a just a few hours away from the highly anticipated EOS ICO of being over. Many are very excited to see what will happen next for the so called "Ethereum" Killer. 💁🏼‍♂️

It will take some time to see if EOS will be successful or not. In my opinion, they will face some speed bumps along the way like many other big "protocol projects" out there but I see EOS to have a very bright future. 😎

Charles, So Who won the STACKIN' EOS Contest Yesterday? 

The price of EOS at 11:00 A.M. was $11.9315! Congratulations to @dungga with guess of $11.894! Check your wallet, YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! 


The "STACKIN Contest" have already givin' our Thousands of Dollars of Steem and SBD to lucky Steemians. I've also added some Steem Coffee Cups and Steem T-Shirts Contests! 

Stay tuned Steemians and be sure to follow @stackin so that you can get notification from Steemit on our next contest that's coming in the next few days . ✅

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner!
Hugs friend, hope you are doing well💜

Doing well @artedellavita, just been busy for a while with all this crypto madness going on these days. 🤣

Tell me about it! I waited till last minute to register my EOS!😂

Thank you @stackin 😍

Congrats @dungga! 😀

Woo hoo!!

You need to win next time ☺️

Yeah! Haha I need to play to have a chance, totally missed it 😅

Congratulations @dungga! :)

I never thought that the price will go down. Maybe next time! Thank you for always, always sharing your blessings to us @stackin! :) ♥

Congrats.!for the winner! I hopely and waiting for next contest from you. ! Good work.!

Another one coming this week :)

🤦‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️💔💔💔💔💔😭😭

Lost again 😂😅

Many congrats to the winner :)

Many congratulations :-)
Excited for the next contest 😋😉

Congrats winner. I've never been lucky to win your contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17