โœด๏ธ THE $5000 "DOLPHIN ART" PAINTING... Ridiculous ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

What do you guys think about this $5000 Dolphin Art Painting? It hangs in my living room wall for many years.ย 

I think it was a sign and a message from the "Heavens" to become a "Dolphin" On Steemit ๐Ÿคฃ

Do you think it was my "Destiny" to become a dolphin (became one last month)?... My 2017 goal is to become an "Adult Dolphin" by the end of the year. Who is with me?

I'm looking to develop some Minnows into Dolphins! Let's Do It ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’•


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Helloย On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Ive been getting a lot of requests of people wanting to contact me on a one to one bases. The best way to do this is on Facebook.

Here is the link, be sure to follow me:
http://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs

good job man, i see u got to meet @dollarvigilante whats his face
and i wish i had $7000 because now my $2000 is $3000 thanks to todays 50% increase!
Your $7000 is gonna now be $10,000 hell yeah man! u just made about $3000 today and tomorrow i predict steem up another 50% to $2 and you'll have $14,000

Thanks boss... my main goal when I started couple months ago was just to have 10k coins. I have lots of other investments. Everyone should focus on building the platform, the coins will come :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Yeah but we all forget how serious this is, peopl dont get to just chil like we do in the USA, we shoul be helping more people in developing nations and venezuela
haha focus on the platform? sorry easy for you to say! you wouldn't say that if you were broke! people need money especially in #venezuela
and we forget that, people in venezuela need steem just to survive
People here all act like this isnt "real" money yet, when it is very real for people! they cant wait later, they need coins now or they die

It's a beautiful painting ... but USD 5000 I don't think so :D

That's true, should sell it and buy steem :)

Very appropriate Stackin

You the man @richreck, Let's do it big!

Wish you the best, little dolphin :)

Thanks boss lol

I saw your post in my facebook group Seemit Community. I have decided to upvote it for its quality. Thanks for sharing!

I think so, it was a premonition :) You gave me a good idea...

Thanks @stea90 :)

how many sp i need to become a dolphin? :D

Just 5000 ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜€

Lets motivate the minnows for their biggest transformation ;-)
Full 100% and resteemed :-)

There only will be a few but well worth it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

Yes and they will be grateful for eternity ;-)

Great ambitions, I like it. Go for it! :)

My vision board ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿณ

Go Dolphin :) 5k? MY 12yr old son would have down it for 4.9k think about that one next time you go out and buy some art! That's a whopping savings of $100! Do you know how much Steem you could have bought today with $100? UH?
Heeee
just messsing with you looks amazing :0)

You are so right... I can sell you this for $4000 steem if interested.... jk haha

I'm a mini-dolphin too now. I'm hype to get minnows on track too. Not all of 'em are hearing me, but I love 'em and I'm not going to let 'em stay behind that easily <3 to my minnows

Let start making some minnows in to dolphins and we can become orcas :)

That's it! I try to point out their potential and encourage daily posting... It's like taking yo' vitamins or flossing... my minnows gotta make it a routine!

Bossin the minnows around to become great lol

I only boss those I like, if I didn't care, I'd let 'em stagnate lolz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94