โœด๏ธ THE STACKIN STEEM POWER SMOOTHIE! GET THOSE HEALTHY GAINS! ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ‡ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿฅ›

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"Your body is like a temple, treat it right" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


There are so many people think that it's hard to be healthier but it's the opposite of that. I realized many years ago it's 10x harder takes to be unhealthy.ย 

Let me explain... people who tend to be unhealthy usually eat more, spend lots of time shopping and cooking food, and use the bathroom more often. ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ’ฉ

In my opinion, it's just a waste of time to be unhealthy. We got only one shot in this "game" that we call "life" and I don't want to spend most of my time worrying about food all the time.

You guys know me, I like to keep things simple everyday. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

So Today, I'm going to share with you one of my go to meals that I call the "STACKIN" Steem Power Smoothie! ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ‡ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿฅ›

Here are the ingredients: (Prep Time 5 Minutes).

  • One Cup Organic Medley (Strawberries,ย Blackberries, Blueberries, Raspberries)ย 
  • One Cup of Organic Almond Milk.
  • One Cup of Water and Ice (Organic?). ๐Ÿ˜…
  • One Scoop of Protein & Greens.
  • One Scoop of RAW Organic Meal.
  • One Scoop of Green Vibrance.
  • Half of a Organic Bananas (I ran out tho). ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผ

Here are my high quality iPhone photography pics: ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

As you guys can tell, everything is Organic! That is one of the most important things a person needs to use when making a smoothie. No one likes GMO's or Pesticides right? ๐Ÿคฎ

This "Power" packed smoothie only has about 300 Calories and it's packed with 30 Grams of Protein (Plant Based), 5 grams of healthy fats, 10 grams of real fiber, and the best natural occurring vitamins and minerals one can have.

I just wanted to share this with all you guys on this awesome Sunday Afternoon in Las Vegas. Summer is around the corner and it's time to look good and some have fun.

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m trying to add a smoothie a day to my diet , rather start small then change big

Yeah, it's so easy to do. Takes me 5 minutes a day to make this :)

Awesome I love smoothies. One thing ive been adding to mine lately is Soaked Chia seeds! if you try it out let me know what you think. I heat up some water and let them soak for a few mins before adding

Great idea, I tend to do that at times. ๐Ÿ˜€

One Smoothie a day keeps the doctor away xD

Thatโ€™s facts right there ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Maybe this is why you look 29 years old :)

Turning back the clock ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Shit looks hella yummy. Happy gains brother !!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

This shit does, doesn't it? ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

It's crazy I make a similar smoothie and honestly the Ice makes all the difference. Just adds to the thickness and how cold it gets I love it haha!

You are so right, the ice and bananas creates the thickness but I ran out of bananas today! Dang it haha

I wish I could drink something like that tonight. Too bad, my throat doesn't allow me to drink anything cold.

You can use no ice and fruits that are not frozen ๐Ÿ˜€

My name is Trainer Jane and I approve of this message!

Iโ€™m love your videos by the way! Iโ€™m trying to lose the holiday gut ๐Ÿ˜‚

I grew up drinking different types of smoothies and most of them were fruit smoothies with cake of course ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Its really hard for me now to grab a cup of smoothie without craving cake ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

P.S: i left you a facebook message.
Keep steeming,
Love,
@soorefunmi.

I thought u was going to say donuts ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42