✴️ THE STACKIN ORGANIC POWER MEAL: PACK ON MUSCLE AND GET LEAN! 🥗 🍠 🍗 🤤

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"It's true, you are what you eat" ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


I'm going to share some of the stuff that I prepare a few times a week to cut out the "extra fat" I've been packin' throughout the last few months. 📆

Yeah, I blame did blame the "Crypto" Markets for my weight gain (excuses). 🤣

But before I get started, there are many people telling me... "Charles, you're not fat... you don't need to lose any weight".

My current stats are 5'10 at 170 LBS. I've been at a weight of 160 for a long time but my "reality" is different compared to average people out there. 

You see, I'm a very active person throughout my whole life and hit the gym couple times a week for over 20+ years. 

Life is short and I don't want to spend my whole life in a gym ya know? It's only 2 Hours a week or 8 hours a month. It's Easy Peasy! 


However, compared to people who workout and go to the gym all the time, I'm considered extremely out of shape but when comparing myself to "average people"... I'm considered really fit. How "crazy" is that! 😂

I don't believe in diets or any thing like that. Most people who do diets usually fail, eat foods that taste awful, and feel like like shit everyday, It's no way to live life. 

The best way to lose weight is something called "Intermittent Fasting" that I've been on for many years. It's not a diet at all, it's more like a lifestyle. I'll talk about it more later in the future but to cut things short, it's a way of eating only in a 4-12 hour window and the health benefits are insane. 

In the mean time, here is one of my meals that created that taste great! I call it the "STACKIN Power Meal" and eat  this several times a week.

All these items are Organic which is very important! They consist of :

  • Organic Veggies: Cup of Shredded Lettuce, Half of a Tomato, Half Onion, Serving of Pickles. 
  • Carbs: One (1) Organic Sweet Potato sliced up. Baked for 35 Minutes and toped off with some Organic Spices. 
  • Protein: 99% Lean Turkey (Make 2 Patties) No hormones or additives.

Once again, here are my amazing shots preparing! lol


The only thing I left out was the thin sliced "Organic Bread" that I use to make my big ass sammmiches haha

I'm just going to tell you this right now, this will fill you up and it's healthy! You are going to think that you are cheating because it taste so good. 

So if you want to be lean without trying your whole life, please don't ever diet. Do intermittent fasting, eat good organic foods, fill yourself up, and live your life looking fabulous everyday. 💁🏼‍♂️

Don't get me wrong. I still eat like shit couple times a week but if you're eating good 4-5 times a week, you can afford to go all out at least 2 times a week and eat anything you want. Your body will become a fat burning machine. 

If you enjoy these types of posts, I can do more in the future!

Keep on STACKIN (not the weight) 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Is that Elmo friend doing fake push up?
Nice looking dish.
Very light for you.
It is about what you eat not the amount.

I have no idea haha... need to lose that 10 LBS :)

Great going chef! Lol
Those potatoes look very tempting. I'm not work out / fitness guru so I'll leave that to the experts, the food however, a whole different story.

foodie spotted.

Believe me, I am no chef haha I probably messed up dozens of times when I started to make my meals lol

Aaargh. I feel like you should have an indoors chef already.

That would be a good idea, pay them in steem? jk 😂

Actually, not such a bad idea.

There's a Steemian Lady who does restaurant reviews and pays her waiter/waitresses with Steem. Well, technically speakimg, she's uses her post payouts for that particular review to tip which to me seems like one and the same thing don't you think?

Charles I think we are going to have to Change Your Steemit Name to "Stackinlicious"

That might be a good name to have, only do food pictures haha

hahahahaha lolz that gif🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂👌👌 Is that you🤣😂😜🤔🙄. oops food😍😍🤑🤑

You like that? 😂... I want to become the emoji and gif king 🤑

yeah alot i'll make sure i'll win 🤣🙄😝🤪

Am craving for these delicious meals @stackin can I have some?

Just hit me up anytime you roll to Las Vegas, I'll get ya some lol

Wow! This seems to be something delicious and healthy! And I do agree! Fasting has Hell lot of benefits! It is something which should be the part of our lives! thanks for sharing! :) Upvoted!

Intermittent fasting is awesome! I’ll probably talk about it more in the future 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

waiting for it! :)

This is a great tip @stackin, I will definitely try this😊❤

"Intermittent Fasting"
Your salad recipe looks delicious. Yummy. Thank you, this made me hungry. 😄

There’s lots of good research in Google! I’ll do a post about it soon 😀

That's great! Thank you!😄❤

@stackin I bet you have an air fryer LOL Good post :)

I mix it up with crisco jk 😅

That's your diet XD? I think the sauce takes everything healthy and sends all your effort to the garbage training

What sauce, the ground organic mustard seeds? Has no calories, no fat, no sodium. Winner :)

healthy food = long life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81