✴️ THE "STACKIN 10X LITECOIN CONTEST" PRICE PREDICTION 10 SBD WINNER (VALUE $30)! 🏆

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

The only "Real" competition that you have in life is the person in the mirror ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


The winner of the "STACKIN 10X Litecoin Contest" has been found! Over 100+ people participated and many of you were very close. All one had to do was guess the price of Litecoin exactly at 8:00 P.M. PST on Feb 7th! ⏰

The Price of Litecoin was $144.53 according to my Coin Stats. 📊 💁🏼‍♂️

Congratulations to @lorreta for predicting the price of Litecoin the closest at 8:00 P.M. PST! Your guess of $144.39 without going over was the closest and your 10 SBD Prize should of arrived in your wallet by now!🥇 

Once again, thanks everyone for participating! These are really fun to do and it feels great to give back to the community. I'm 100% so grateful for all your "upvotes"; which helps make these contests possible. 🎉

If you want to participate in the next contest, all you have to do is follow your boy @Stackin so that you won't miss my posts by getting notified from steemit. 🤑

The "STACKIN 10X Contest" was made possible by @Grantcardone and his 10X Team so follow him ASAP... his Entrepreneur content is hands down one of the best out there! 🙅🏼‍♂️

More contests coming this week! "Keep on STACKIN" 💞





Sort:  

Another great contest! Congrats to @lorreta and thanks to @Stackin and @Grantcardone for making it happen and splashing around the SBD's. Keep stackin' that STEEM...

Congrats @Lorreta !!!!! I've been all Stackin' mode hustling hard this week haha But not until I reach my first million will I stop like @grantcardone says. Have a lovely eve friend, hugs your way <3

First Million ya say? Let’s get it haha... we gotta get Lambos first 😂😅

First the m’s then the lambos, gotta walk the talk first handsome! Black one for me 🦇

wow many congrats to the winner and thanks friend for creating such interesting contests for us, your contests give me more encouragement, Stay blessed

I have ever joined in your contest since I’m bad lucky girl. 😂 But i see my friends resteemmed your posts a lot. Waiting for your next contest. Ill join. 😉

Did not know anything about your contests.. will have to look out for the next one.

I dont know why u didnt see it.

Congratulations @lorreta. This is an awesome reward for a contest. I will participate next time. Thank you @stackin for the amazing reward.

I'll setup another one this week 😆

That would be great. Thank you

He is doing three more

Nice work, @loretta :)

Congratulations @lorreta! :)

Thank you very much @stackin for continuously sharing your blessings with us!!! ♥ 10X Rule!!! You'll be rewarded a hundred fold!! ☺

I’ve been doing to many haha ... will try another one this week 😀🤑

congratulations to the winner that well as you do your contests and unites many people Charles

Tons more coming this week 🤣

You got a 100% upvote from @azizurrahman

Powerful 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congrats, @lorreta! Thanks for putting this on @stackin

I’m just waiting for you to win one of these 😅😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72