✴️ THE ARTIC ZERO HINT OF MINT FROZEN DESSERT! MY NEW FAVORITE HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE SNACK! 🤤 🍨

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Your body is a temple, start taking care of it." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


A few days while shopping at one of those so called "Health Stores", I came across something that caught my eye... A low calorie healthy dessert called Arctic Zero. 

You can call it a substitute for ice cream, yogurt, froyo, or whatever; who can even tell the difference these days? I surly can't! 🤣

I thought this was going to taste like 💩 and it made me think twice about buying it when a small pint of this for cost nearly $4! 

All I can say is this, it tasted amazing. The whole pint is about 130 calories and only around 10 grams of Fat for the whole damn thing. 

I can probably eat 4-5 of these bastards in one sitting without gaining any of that "fat" ugly weight. 😜

Yeah, I even took some iPhone pics about the product so you guys can see what it looks like and what ingredients they use... Take a look: 📸


There you have it, my go to snack for the whole Summer without having the guilt of cheating when losing weight! ☀️ 🏖️ 🌴

The main reason why I love blogging on Steemit is that we all can start sharing things to the world everyday while earning and accumulating that precious sought after Steem for free. 

If you like these types of posts, do tell me in the comments below. Let's all start getting a little healthier and better everyday!

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

What better than eating desserts low in calories and without fattening so much! It is a good opportunity to satisfy the craving for sweet XD

@stackin Try making your own :D 10X better hehe

I’m a busy guy tho, I won’t have time to blog on Steemit 😂😂😂

Is this the point we are supposed to say Stack On? Lol
Well, not much of a dairy products fan, roll with it though.
When's the Ladies Contest? :D

WOW, just here for the contests I see jk haha... Yeah, I rarely eat dairy these days. Wish they made this with almond milk. 🤤

Lol you play too much.

😍😍😍 frozen yoghurt kind of? ..

Kinda, I'm still trying to lose my "Crypto" gut hahaha

Maybe for my country Indonesia has not imported it yet.
It is now widely circulated supplements or nutrients that are low fat.
You are the one who is keen in buying something new stuff. You check the ingredients used in the nutrients.
And by sharing information on this steemit platform so that it becomes a reference for those who want to try it. Thank you for this helpful info.

Yeah, it's a hard find these days. Had to hit a health food store 🤣

I just love things like this one! :D
Especially while I'm on hard diets, at that time this is like the real ice cream for me :D

Yeahhhh, a whole pint 130 calories! I can eat 10 of these and lose weight 🤣

it looks delicious and the name is striking but it is expensive 4 $ the important thing is that you are not going to get fat jeeeee

That’s the truth, I would have to spend hundreds of dollars buying larger clothes haha

😂 😂 😂
That bastard is too cost even if it's useful for the health

I love your posts and I make sure I make comment when ever you post cos it's always full of lessons

Apppreshhh man! Yeah, pretty expensive but well worth it lol

Looks promising... I'll give it a try... thanks!

This post has received a 7.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10