✴️ THE 500 STEEMIT POWER DELEGATION WINNER IS... SAFFI SARA! Are You Going To Be Next?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians! Couple days ago... I posted a Giveaway Contest on my blog looking for some "Minnows 🐠" who were "putting in the work", making Steemit a great community to be in.

There were lots of comments and suggestions (I expected way more 🤣) on the post, it was a very hard decisions to make because there were too many awesome people to choose from!

So I looked for a whole day and checked out numerous blogs... and guess what? I found my Winner... 

Here name is @saffisara! Congrats on winning and I will be delegating 500 Steem Power to you for the whole month of September!

So what made Saffi Sara win the Giveaway? 🤔

I was looking for one important action... She's is one of the most supportive "Minnows" I've seen on Steemit. She shares her life and posts on a daily bases while spending tons of time helping everyone. 👨‍👨‍👧

That's the stuff I was looking for... people who support people, it's an valuable asset to have in the Steemit Community. If you're not following @saffisara, you should immediately because she is awesome. 😬  

I want to thank all the people who commented and entered the giveaway. "Charles Fuchs, are you going to do another Giveaway? 🤷🏼‍♂️" 

The plan was too do this again next week, it totally depends on the engagement on this post. If I can get enough people interested, I will be doing it every week... I don't mind at all, I want people to WIN in life! 

So once again, thanks guys and congrats to @saffisara for doing an awesome job on Steemit!


Follow Me: @Stackin
Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE
Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Thank you so much @stackin 😊 this is like the best reward, knowing that you appreciate my work. Means the world to me and warms my heart. Steemit has literally changed my life and I have met so many amazing people who has given me great advices and been so supportive. Really couldn't ask for more ❤️
Thank you again amazing giver 👉 stackin👈
👉❤️👈

You deserve it @saffisara! Thanks for being a valuable member to the Steemit Community!

I'll get you set up with the Delegation later today!

Congrats BossLady!!

Thank you so much Stackin 🤗 and it's my pleasure being a part of this wonderful community and engaging with you guys 👍
Cya later @stackin King 😉
From your friend the Bosslady.. Lol

@saffisara I had a thought that you would succeed here and it's great to see you're getting the recognition you deserve!!!

Aww Thank you my dear 😊 yes Im truly blown away by all this. Feels like things just changed over night and now I got one shout out by my friend @enazwahsdarb and a giveaway by @stackin and being a member of a great team with amazing people.... I just wasn't expecting this at all. Funny to, not long ago people told me to do different things to get success here and to change my posts and way of writing but I only know one way of writing and that's my way 😉😆
And boom suddenly I get credit for just being me 💋 best gift ever.
Have you gotten any fun comments lately?😁

It is said "The harder you work, the more you deserve". And you have earned it @saffisara.. Hats off to you, not that I wear any hat... hahaha

Thank you so much 😊 means a lot. No need to take the hat off... Oh right you had non.. Lol 😆

No problem, got you all set up! Enjoy! 😎

Thank you my friend 😆 humblebee @stackin

Most deserved.

Thank you so incredibly much my team
👉💋 @thealliance ❤️👈

Congrats dear @saffisara.. ❤

Thank you so much @dearjyoce 😙 means a lot. Hope you are having a wonderful weekend
Cheers ❤️

Good for you @saffisara! Ive been following you for a while and you definately deserve the appreciation! Keep it going 😁💐🌹👍

Thank you so very much @cooknbake 😊
Means a lot and your post are truly great as well, have been following you to.
Have a wonderful weekend and Cya around on steemit 😉

Congrats! This is super awesome. I would be jumping of joy. But ill be the next one :)

It is awesome and @stackin is a true inspiration for so many and always helping others 😊 made my month 👍

Yay! Congratulations! :)

Thank you so very much 😊❤️ 🙌 Yeay

Your going to be paid back 10 fold. Actions like these is what makes this a great place to be. Here comes a goat!!!

Thanks @alao, your such a BOSS! I Love GOATS HAHA

Woohoo, way to go girl! Congratulations, keep up the great work. Thanks for introducing me to a new friend.

She is awesome, oh oh... I'm going to get tons of Steemit ladies gangin up on me now haha jk :)

There's no escape for you now 😉lol

Thank you very much 😊

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

You guys are awesome! Always a big supporter of #TeamAustralia 🙌🏼💪🏼💯

Doing good for others will always bring good back . You're great for that

Thank you @journeyoflife ... I might be doing this weekly, let's see what happens :)

shock me today about steemit

Woot Congrats @saffisara! Nice win and awesome content you provide here on steemit. Very generous of you @stackin keep crushing it

Thank you so much 😊 he is amazing and such a giver. Humble spirit who supports others

@saffisara is well deserved:)

Bro, you was in the Top 3... let's see what I can do next week :)

HAha well thanks man:) I'll start putting out better quality here soon anyway... I promise!

Na man, your quality is just fine :)

Thank you friend @dillonford 😊 so sweet.

Hey! Saffy is cool! She helped me a lot on a start, i like her, she is a kind and sunny person :) Congrats Saffy, you deserved this ;)

You needs a profile picture lol :)

I'll work on it, still don't have any good ideas :D thank you for tip

Thank you @denis231 😊 so kind of you.
Nice to se you again

Dude, You ROCK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24