✴️ The 12 Rules For Life: An Antidote To Chaos By Jordan B. Peterson! HIGHLY Recommended! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Become a leader, not a sheep." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS...


You know what is about to happen, you are going to get another book recommendation from your boy @stackin!

I know most people hate reading long articles so I'm going to keep it simple as possible. 🤣 

If you have been following me around for a while, you know I love to read and listen to great books that can change ones lives for the better.

So who the hell is this Jordan B. Peterson guy and what is his "The 12 Rules For Life: An Antidote To Chaos" book about? 📖

Jordan is a University of Toronto professor and clinical psychologist. He's has become very popular and controversial for his opinions in the recent months. 

All I'm going to say is what's up with all this "Social Justice" warriors that we see everywhere these days. smh smh. 🤷🏼‍♂️

The book is basically about a definitive set of rules that he developed for leading a successful and fulfilling life. Simple as that.

It's a very "in your face" kind of "Self Help" book (which are the one I considered that are the best). There is no fake sugar coating nonesense crap that people like to hear so that it won't hurt there feelings. 🤣

Here some pictures of the book: 📸


The way I do things on my blogs is typically I just put the information out there and it's your responsibility if you want to learn more about it or not.

I found out many decades ago, people tend to learn more if you give them little information and If they are interested, it will cause them to do their own research. 

This will cause people to learn more and become better critical thinkers in life. 👨🏼‍🏫

You can check out who this Jordan B. Peterson guy is before you even buy the book! This video below is pretty good one:


You can buy the book on Amazon or the Audio Book, it's around $15. A small price to pay to change ones life. If you are hesitant, no big deal. 

Hope you enjoy this recommendation and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47