โœด๏ธ THANK YOU @YAKUBENKO! SHE DREW MY "STACKIN" FACE! ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"Without a strong community behind a great project, things tend to fail."~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


I want to give a huge shoutout to @yakubenko for her awesome drawing of your boy @stackin. If you are not following her @yakubenko, I would highly recommend you do. ๐Ÿ˜‰

She totally got my attention recently as a Steem User as one of those people you need to follow... her blogs are just plain badass! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Her drawings of @anomadsoul, @good-karma, @eveuncovered, @vermillionfox, @guthrie, @kommienezuspadt, @pharesim to just name a few are freaking awesome!ย 

You can check them out below: ๐Ÿ“ธ

This is the type of stuff I like to see in the Steem Community. People making relationships with each other and sharing their talents to thousands of people.ย 

Once again, thank you @Yakubenko! In my eyes, you are one talented artist and the Steem Community really appreciates you! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Keep up the good work! I'm going to be sending you 25 Steem from my other account just because I think you're awesome!ย ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

Sort: ย 

Very warm, kind and pleasant words addressed to me! I have no words, I just can not express my emotions. To hell with the word, you just made my day happy!
Thanks again for the gift you gave me. This is unexpected, I am very pleased!
Your words warmed my heart) I even shed a little tears. hehe.
Thanks again! Have a nice day!

Youโ€™re awesome! Keep doing what your doing and becoming an awesome STEEMIAN ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow she is no doubt amazing artist who drew your face i know it was not that easy for her๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Youโ€™re such a comedian ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ xawi thank you very much. the artist - it says loudly :) I'm just learning to draw!
your words inspire me! All I went to draw :) hehe

She did a number on ya! Great Portrait, Maybe hang it on the walls with the many other things you've hang in there hehe...That was dope btw ;)

@ elsiekjay thank you! ๐Ÿ’ž

Deserved words for this exceptional artist

thank you very much! I'm glad you think so!

Great job but which woman could resist your charms Fuchs?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ž

Posted using Partiko Android

I have charm? Thatโ€™s the first time I heard that in my life ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, remember that Ginseng Lady harassing you just to give some free samples! You got her bewitched under you Stackin~Spell๐Ÿ˜ eh eh

Posted using Partiko Android

She just wanted money in my pocket ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜…
I agree with @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜

Thats awesome. She did a really good job!

thank you very much! very nice!

@yakubenko is for sure an awesome and very talented artist.
It must feel pretty cool to receive a surprise like that... a beautiful portrait of you.
Very impressive.

thank you very much! I draw everyone who has a great desire)
but I cannot promise that I will succeed, as I am just learning))
In any case, I try when I draw! I donโ€™t want a person to keep evil on me if I draw it wrong. But everyone has the right to make mistakes!
thanks again friend!

Wow. Shes so good

@ opeyemioguns many many thankssss

Sheโ€™s talented ๐Ÿคฉ

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you!

They look pretty amazing. I were you I would like to frame it and display in my room

Same idea as you bro. I have a drawing of myself back when I was a teenager and I framed it because the woman who drew it is special in my heart now she's in heaven

Sorry to hear that. I know that she's on the right path now and also in heaven

Yakubenko is a talented artist!..

Totally agree ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ nmalove Glad to see you and hear nice words from you :) thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86