✴️ TERIYAKI MADNESS! ONE OF MY FAVORITE PLACES TO EAT! 🍚 🍱

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-teriyaki-madness-one-of-my-favorite-places-to-eat-1533253794354.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

We all live busy lives and cooking for me is a rarity... so most of the time, I just get takeout.

What is the saying, time is money! 🤑

It’s way cheaper to make your own food but sometimes I need something fast and quick.

This is one of my fav spots, Teriyaki Madness!

You can still get healthy meals when going out. It’s just a choice on what you want to get. Damn it, they had a great deal on orange chicken today but I’m trying to cut the fat! 🤦🏼‍♂️

Basically I bought two chicken platters with plain white rice and of course my all time best drinks, Kombucha! (Blueberry Ginger) 🥤

So what are your favorite on the go meals? Please don’t say McDonald’s or Popeyes Chicken, I’m on a heath thing right now and don’t want to start drooling jk 🤣 🤤

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I know a healthy quick meal! Faster than takeout even on the way home from the gym!

Quinoa, sardines and broccoli. Haha sounds disgusting, but I found out a few months ago that I need to eat more sardines (duh because I never ate one before) and yep it's pretty good and doesn't even take ten minutes.

Cause I'm like you, cooking just takes too long. I don't have patience if it takes more than ten minutes to cook lol

Sardines blah haha... do you eat his head also 😂. Yeah, I think cooking and eating is a waste of productive time but Americans love it... maybe that’s why 50% of Americans are overweight lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Teriyaki is one of the those things that I learned from anime........... and it's quite effective for a real life quick bite too :-)

My favorite home made to go is basically a sandwich, preferably non-veg

It’s a simple food to eat, it’s just rice and chicken 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

really? wow, it's look delicious, it made me hungry. anyway nice idea of sharing what you know, it helps me to learn about cooking since im into it.

I’m bustin out Knowledge jk lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin Looks like an easy yummy meal. Takeout is not always the fastest(driving).., not to mention might not be the best ingredients. Enjoy!

It’s pretty fast, it’s on the way back from the gym 😋 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

heh I do not cook so often, good, the university adsorbs me a lot, I always look to eat in healthy places and eat chicken I love it, it looks delicious @stackin

Thanks @betaniaj! It taste so good! 🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

rich food, it seems to me something like that ha ha good profit

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Protein indeed!😄 I love Bonchon! ❤Spicy Korean Chicken.😊
Congratulations your reputation is now 73! Way to go @stackin!🎉😊

I don’t think I’m quite there yet, maybe in September 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good food ......sweet life
Health is wealth

Protein gainzzzz lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

It must be my lucky day 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33