✴️ TERIYAKI MADNESS: CLEANING UP MY DIET JUST A BIT!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0713.JPG

(Yeah, Another Food Pic Post! I enjoy doing these at times) 😏

When you're in a time crunch, making unhealthy eating decisions is very easy to do. Most fast food joints have very limited "healthy" options to choose from.

However, there are places where you can "kinda" avoid eating like shit. Did I mention, I also hate cooking... it's a huge waste of time. 🤣

I'm not going to lie to you but yesterday I ate like crap by going to McDonalds. I had like 2 Big Macs, 2 Large Fries, 20 Chicken Nuggets, 64 OZ of Coke, and 5 apple pies. WTF! 😳

Also did I say I drank a whole liter of vodka! SHESH! Vegas Life, what can I say? Sometimes you just have to let loose a bit. HAHA 🙇

I need to clean up my diet just a bit and hit one of my "go-to" places called Teriyaki Madness. I'm not sure if these locations are world wide but they are popular in Las Vegas.

This isn't the best "healthy" alternatives out there but its good enough for today... What did I get? Pretty much the basics: 🍚 🍗 🥗 🥤

  • 3 Cups of White Rice
  • 12 Oz. of Chicken Breast
  • 2 Side Salads without dressing of course.
  • Pint of Halo Ice Cream
  • Huge bottle of Tejava Black Ice Tea

If anyone ever comes across one of the place (Teriyaki Madness), I highly recommend you guys try them out...

The food is mighty tasty and you won't regret it, I can guarantee you that!

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Looks great

Want me to send you some 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

yummy ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s alright, I rather have a whole pizza 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋ lol :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.008을 보팅해서 $0.015을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 5899번 $64.640을 보팅해서 $75.720을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Your Maccas order!! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

very cool! I have been watching a really cool youtube show that reminds of this called How To Make Dinner. Up-voting!!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post was manually curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and/or a resteem.

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Now that's a pretty delicious meal to enjoy

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.313 which ranks you at #225 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 224).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 267 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

steemit cups! so nice! did you win them or make by yourself?
is McDonalds food expensive in your place? it's popular as fat as I see.
and vodka! what a surprise to see its here:) is it popular too?
Russia and vodka is the most popular stereotype;)
or...Russia and bears? or Russia and...what?:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72