✴️ STEEPSHOT IOS APP JUST RELEASED AND IT'S FANTASTIC! 📲

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Quality is only in the eyes of the beholder, everyone is different ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


When it comes to new updates on projects that are built on the Steem Blockchain, I tend to get excited every time. 💁🏼‍♂️

As you guys may have known for a while, I've been using more of these "other" websites like Dmania, Steepshot, and Dtube as of late just to "mix it up" a little. These "other" websites are awesome to use when "time" is limited when posting content. 

So let's talk about "Steepshot". They just launch their IOS version on the Apple Store and I downloaded it immediately to test it out. 📱

All I can can say it's pretty awesome so far... you can download the App if you have an Apple iphone. This is what it looks like on the Apple Store:

I've been using Steepshot more often as of late for quick posts when I'm "too busy" to write long blogs. For example, I used it a lot when I stayed on the Las Vegas Strip couple weeks ago while doing my "Staycation". 🤣

I'm currently using it a few times a week when I'm on the road with my cell phone. It's a quick way to get content out fast to your followers if you don't have access to a computer. 🖥️

So what do you guys think about the new Steepshot App? Are you planning to use it more often now? 

I don't plan to abuse it like "most spammers" are currently doing just posting crappy pictures 10 times a day but I do believe there is a place for some good "short content" posts on Steemit.

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Hey @stackin, my wife @sugandhaseth loves @steepshot. I also wrote a case study for them through Android and Web App. I think @steepshot's team have come a long way with all the quick updates. In future I will definitely invest in them. Cheers and thanks for the quick update. Time to get such T-shirt. What do you say @vitality and @scottcbusiness? :-P

shirtmockup.jpg

I really want to know how APPICS will survive with steepshot. though i am super positive on APPICS and their project!

I'll be honest @stackin - some of the BIGGEST sources of Steemit F.U.D. are from the same brothers that are posting every day and have thousands of followers... High reps and all! I'm glad your positivity serves to counter these dudes!

You know how it is, I have no time for that negativity and drama 🤣 😅

Don't they take a huge chuck of your rewards as well?

10% for the payment of servers, additional services, the development team and not only + 5% for the content support (distributed among users in the form of awards)

Just 15% ... no biggie 😋

Very cool. This platform is so underrated.

It’s a good tool for on the road trips 😀

Steep shot is good! I was using the beta for a few weeks. Glad to know it’s finally released . Ps 15% of upvotes go the steepshot which is not a bad thing

And it’s here!! Yay!!! Thank you for sharing the good news @stackin.. now I am going to go download it.....😊

I'm glad they got approved for the app store. It can be a long process for sure.

Downloaded it yesterday too and it's flawless on my phone. Great UI and while I haven't posted anything with it yet, I think it'll work like a charm.

The best Steem based app for sure...Because I still can't log into eSteem LOL

Great stuff man, appreciate the content as always!

Yeah, I’ll be using it a little bit mor now with this new update 💯

is it available for android?

Yes it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46