โœด๏ธ STEEMIT SUPERSTARS! How The Minnows and Dolphins Are "Winning" On STEEMIT! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

A few weeks ago, I started a group called "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" and had no idea what it would lead to. I just wanted a place where "Minnows" ๐ŸŸ and "Dolphins" ๐Ÿฌ to gather and support the movement on Steemit. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

The group is for serious people to connect instantly where we all can unite and grow our Steemit Accounts by supporting each other for success.

I would like to announce (just in one week)... we build a solid group of 313+ Steemians on facebook. If you still want to be added to our STEEMIT SUPERSTARS Group, just click the link but be sure comment below at least ๐Ÿ˜‹

Everyone is always welcome. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

"Steemit Superstars" is ran by my good friend Sean Walters and Charles Fuchs (of course ๐Ÿคฃ), so be sure to follow us both so we get to know who you are. ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿ’ป

There have already been several success stories from people that just joined. For example, i would like to introduce you to Hannah AKA @awarenessraiser.

You can add her as she brings some awesome philosophies into the steemit world. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ“

Like most "Minnows" she just started on Steemit and her results were very little like everyone else when first starting out on the platform.ย 

With our group helping and supporting her, she made an awesome post and had a over $37+ upvotes yesterday, what an awesome job! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

My main goal is to build one of the largest groups on Steemit; helping thousands of Minnows and Dolphins (Whales are always welcomed) haha ๐Ÿ‹


So with that being said guys, It's been a great journey so far being in about 37 days. I have made so many freinds already on steemit and I'm very grateful of all the support that you guys have been given me so far ๐Ÿ’ž

More Success Stories Coming This Whole Week! Happy Friday STEEMIANS!

CHARLES "TEAM @STACKIN" FUCHS

-------

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2297+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘‘

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the wayย ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,366+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,287+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort: ย 

Keep it up @Stackin I knew you would be a powerhouse once you saw the potential of this platform.

It's just took me a few weeks to really understand the power of steemit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Going to join your group FB group now man. Great post and supporting each other like this is a fantastic idea.

@hilarski Are you the main man behind Steemit? If so much respect sir! :D

LMAO

Haha love this animation!

You have a new fb group member. Just asked for joining.
100% support for @stackin :-)

Hey @lichtblick, I'm going to hit you up this weekend. I also want to share your awesome group #welovesteemit to the team. Like always, you are the man!

Very cool @stackin. You can hit me up this weekend, I will be online :-)
@welovesteemit is happy to share wealth with your Steemit Superstars.

@stackin CHARLES YOU DA MAN!!!! No but seriously man. You are a Leader that truly cares if other people win & you #GetShitDone! Shout out to you Chief. Much Respect!

What's up Bosslady @awarenessraiser! I had to put you in my blog haha. Looking forward to all your new posts! Mad Respect!

I'd like to be int group but I don't do Facebook ๐Ÿ˜’

So good steem, i love it because you make me happy about steem and waiting for the price to go up

It's on sale today, people are happy :)

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Rollin' with a solid crew. I see you workin!

The grind don't stop @brianphobes haha... I'm learning from you boss from your consistency! You got a follower for life :)

Hahah, I appreciate that!

Awesome @stackin ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿพโœ…๐Ÿ’ญ

What up @petefromhome Emoji lifestyle lol ... Superstar in the making :)

Wicked idea, I'm involved :)
Like your work ethic too bro, great to have you on here.

Thanks Bossman @notdavemate, it's been a grind but the effort is so worth it! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Been here 12 days now and have been absolutely enjoying the heck out of it. Love sharing my artwork and being able to post funny things, read people's reactions - it's a fun community and I'm happy to be a part of it. I love that the attitude here is really upbeat, happy, and positive, unlike a lot of other social media platforms (I won't name names haha)
Steem on fellow steemer!

People like you @franklynx makes this community great! Will be looking forward to your posts ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Joined the fb group, let's have the biggest steemit group!

That's the stuff I like to hear @thecryptotrader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74