โœด๏ธ STEEMIT SUPERSTAR SHOUTOUT! Introducing Zane Bradshaw... A "Diamond In The Rough" ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜ŽsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much." ~ Helen Keller

It's one of those days again when I go through Steemit and find some "Diamonds In The Rough" AKA "Minnows" ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ ย that are doing an awesome job posting great content.

The last few weeks, there has already been several success stories such as @awarenessraiser and @awakealiveaware. If you haven't followed them yet, you should now. ๐Ÿ˜†

So Today... I would like to Announce and Introduce you guys to another "Steemit Superstar"... His name is Zane Bradshaw @enazwahsdarb ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Be sure to follow @enazwahsdarb as he blogs many things like Motivation, Inspiration and Hustle... All The Things I Like To See ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I've just realized that Zane posted/commented over 3000+ times in just 31 days, That's Amazing!ย 

I remembered that he contacted me several weeks ago and wanted some advice... however I was bombarded by hundreds of people that wanted some help at the same time and totally forgot. ๐Ÿ™

Remember guys, I have over 100,000+ Social Media Followers all over the internet. I get over 1000's of messages a month asking for help and advice... It's impossible for me to reply to every single person... ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผ

There is only one way to get my Attention... "PEOPLE WHO DO THE WORK"! I've been seeing Zane commenting all over Steemit... brining tons of value and helping lots of people.ย Zane has put tons of effort in just 31+ days and it shows. ๐Ÿฅ‡

You see... if you want to get noticed by Dolphins and Whales, you have to get their attention. The only way to do that is by putting out tons of great content, bring lot of value and especially socializing throughout the Steemit Community by commenting.ย 

So are you next the STEEMIT SUPERSTAR? I will be keeping my eyes wide open everyday; looking for the next Steemian that is "Putting In the Work"! ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Stay Tuned Peeps... More "Superstars" Coming Soon!

Sort: ย 

Love this. Like to hear others are hustling and really going after it. Makes me want to work harder and compete. Competition is such great "fuel" . Will definitely follow these new upcoming stars. Good post. Let's all "hustle" together to the top.

Thanks @steppingout23! ... It so hard to keep up with so many good peeps on steemit :)

Totally agree. My only solution is to make sure you keep the good ones and maintain communication.

Resteemed! I like his blogging style.

You the man @hilarski ... "Like A Boss"

Wow, if you are refurring to my blogging style, then that's a huge compliment! I don't want to get ahead of myself about this lol, but coming from you that really means a ton.

Thanks @Hilarski.

Nothing left but to hustle and hustle some more to achieve greatness in life and here on #Steemit! Welcome @enazwahsdarb !

I didn't forget @artdellavita... awesome Comic Con Photos! :)

Haha no worries friend! Thank you though :)

Very cool. Congrats to @enazwahsdarb . Well done.
Resteemed :-)

You are such a boss and a great asset to steemit @lichtblick! :)

3k posts in a month! That's more than I've done in 6 months. Serious hustle

You know what, i'm going to for 20k in a few months. haha

Damn!! Good luck

I'm completely blown away :D I think my heart skipped a beat lol..

So I'm scrolling through my latest replies, and I see something from @Hilarski on my post. I click to his profile to check how he's doing, and I see @Stackin's latest post being resteemed at the top of his blog. Then I thought to myself, "Really? This guy is being resteemed again? How-come he get's these.. What did I do wrong to not get them???".. So out of curiosity I open the post, scroll down, and see a picture of me.. Then I legit thought the site glitched and redirected to one of my posts..

Only to realize it was you my dude! :D

It's a really satisfying feeling being noticed, I will not lie! I think I need to do one in return for you when I have 3k followers too (So the shout-out will be more powerful).. Because you're just as much of a beast! In actual fact, if I'm being transparent, it was because of you that I have been working hard. Trying to catch-up lol! Still trying, so don't you dare slow down now @Stackin :D

Thanks for the shout-out brother. Just an awesome validation that I might be on the right track :)

stay awesome.jpg

Talk soon. Now everyone reading this, it's time to get on your grind!

No problem @enazwahsdarb! I am going to motivate you to catch up to me haha

You deserve it man, keep on that grind :)

Shot brother! I want that motivation :D We can't be very motivated seeing only positivity and feeling comfortable lol!

I've looked at @awarenessraiser and @awakealiveaware pages and it does really warm my heart to see people who joined so recently being successful and thriving just in a month.

Thank you @stackin for sharing these great authors who all deserve the great credit they are getting since the effort they put into the platform is evident from their blogs.

I hope this incites others to stride and grind towards their goals and it really does go to show, if you are willing to work hard, all your desires and ambitions will be fulfilled.

Keep up the Great Work buddy! :)

You are awesome! :D I really enjoy your content! :) @arckrai

You are doing great man... you are a comment machine! Keep doing what you do, I see great success from ya Bossman! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

there should be a fish called piranha on steemit since they are hungry and go for what they want

I love that :D

Here is one for ya but it looks like a Minnow ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ˜‚

I envy your energy. Thanks for sharing rising stars.

I will send you some my way ๐Ÿ˜‚

Amen! ๐Ÿ™

Wow! He is awesome! I loove how he writes! Definitely a badass! Thank you for letting me find out about him! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60