✴️ STEEM MONSTERS TOURNAMENT STARTING SOON! 300 STEEM UP FOR GRABS!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters-stackin-charles-fuchs-battles-tournament-steemit.png

What's up STACKERS!

This is a real quick update! There is a Steem Monster tournament that starts in a few minutes and I've already registered! 👌

Just be sure to go to Steem Monsters and click on "Tournaments" and you will be automatically entered!

There are currently 150+ participants and the cards will be limited to the Silver League. In other words, most of you have a shot to win.

I know this is short notice but for those who are reading this right now, I'm looking forward opening a can of whip-ass on ya! 😂

Once again, here is the link... I'll see you all there!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 3000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.261 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

are you draining up all your voting power to downvote my post, this is why you need think twice before doing anything, however, your behaviour already make me angry, mainly because you give trevon james upvote, and i am not going to forgive you because you give trevon james upvote and help him to promote scam

Well if I wasn't about to drive home I would definitely take the challenge to get my ass whooped by you or mess with the can so I get to whip You 😜✌️😂 hahaha
Anyhooo... Good luck my friend and kick butt!

I talked so much smack and got eliminated in the first round! 😂... I need to be more humble next time 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww...😂😂 Hahaha
Your Awsome just the way you are 😊 be smacky humble then.
Being too humble doesn't always work eather... I knooow.. Lol
Guess a mix of both is the right way!
Happy weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought I was gonna win and got destroyed in 5 minutes 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait whaat? There are people better than YOU? I am speachless 😂 lol
Awww... I'm sorry it didn't work out as you hoped... That stings.
Better luck next time 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s fun to play! Why not try it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so addicted to it. Ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I have an addicted personality, I’m from Vegas haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I missed it! Was out with the family but will be looking out for some of the next tournaments coming in the next days or so!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries! There are going to be tons this week! I’ll try to keep people updated! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will join you soon on steem monster

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

All the best Man !!!

Mannn, I got destroyed in the first round! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for flagging it !
All the best to you ;)

It didn’t go so well for me 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

time to stack that up and rule the charts !!!

are you draining up all your voting power to downvote my post, this is why you need think twice before doing anything, however, your behaviour already make me angry, mainly because you give trevon james upvote, and i am not going to forgive you because you give trevon james upvote and help him to promote scam

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38