✴️ STEEM MONSTERS: OPENING 60 REWARD CARDS! WHAT DID I GET? 🙋‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters-season-reward-cards-packs-opening-rare-epic-legendary-gold-dapp-crypto-cryptocurrency-steemit-steem-charles-fuchs-stackin.png

HEY STACKERS!

What a great season it was for Steem Monsters. I've had many battles in the past two weeks and like usual, lost many of them. 🤷‍♂️

However, I'm not complaining at all. 😉

All I know is that I'm getting better each and everyday the more that I play. I guess you learn more when you lose! 😬

With the season over, I've reached the "Diamond 1 League" status and received over 60 rewards cards! 🃏🃏🃏

Want to see what I got? Here they are....

steem-monsters-1.jpg
steem-monsters-2.jpg
steem-monsters-3.jpg
steem-monsters-4.jpg
steem-monsters-5.jpg
steem-monsters-6.jpg
steem-monsters-daily-quest.jpg

Once again, Nothing special at all until I did my daily quest (the last two cards), I obtained my best two cards.

Who would of thought that my daily quest would do better than all the 60 cards I received for the whole season. 😅

There you have it, another awesome season.

If you are interested in playing Steem Monsters you can get started here: https://steemmonsters.com

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I know what you mean about daily quests they seem to be a lot better than the end of season rewards 🤔

It’s like finding diamonds in a rough 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nah man that Manticore is better than the last two cards. However, I already knew you weren't going to get jack when I came in here because the cards never seem to work in your favor when it comes to the rewards.

I didn't get much either although I did get a gold Daria on The Daily Quest a couple of days ago. Of course it was selling for $8.50 back then and now it's only $6.50 so I'm waiting for it to go back up.

I need to start praying to the steem monster gods 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are Steem Monsters worth to learn how to play? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

huge disappointment.......... for season reward and rating reset.
it's my first season and I finished in diamond iii

i got useless and low price 40 reward cards .

sometimes steemmonsters gives unfair battles with level 5 and 6 . my level is 2 and 3.
https://steemmonsters.com/?battle=4a44a3a59de8a6060b63e2c6b8369b40f55b8f26&ref=mydays

https://steemmonsters.com/?battle=1fb61384c049e6dee996ad949f0263c6a4426127&ref=mydays

it's my personal experience and opinion ( but i addicted to this game so I will play )

Congratulations @stackin for gold card

Let’s start leveling up those cards 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mine weren’t that great either. Out of 40 only 5 useful ones...

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries, lots more battles to come 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got a gold one but the rest were a bit rubbish. Boo hiss!

I’ve been getting rubbish cards since I started steem Monsters 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is very big contest I think it will join many people with cards . And thanks for you share all things god bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like this season was not that great for many I believe :)

Let’s see what happens next season 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just missed Champions Division? It was a tough grind but I made it and just stopped playing! About to get back to it as didn’t really get much too exciting but some fuel for leveling up reward edition cards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I think O missed it by 100 points... I couldn’t win that back to back battles 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those 'nothing' cards do add up... :) While I love getting a legendary like I did, curiously, also for completing my daily quest yesterday, the 50 cards I got for finishing in Diamond II league, allowed me to level up a few monsters.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Nice!! I’m going to do the same 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75