✴️ STEEM MONSTERS: ONLY A FEW HOURS LEFT TO GET YOUR BATTLES IN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8030.jpg

What's Up STACKERS!

The Steem Monsters Battle Season is almost over and you only have a few hours left before the next season starts. 👨🏼‍💻

So in other words, start getting your battles in ASAP! 👹

I didn't fairly do well this time around. My current rank is 253 out of thousands of people battling it out which puts me in the "Gold" League 3.

By being in the "Gold" League, I will be receiving about 7 Steem Monster Packs. I might be able to advance my level in the next several hours too get 10 packs! 🃏

Some of you guys got some powerful cards and been kicking my ass. 🤣

I plan to start upgrading more of my cards this month because I'm tired of getting demolished in the battlefields.

Most of you better start preparing yourselves! 😉

For those who never tried out Steem Monsters. Let me ask you why not? It's currently one of the best "Blockchain Games" on the planet right now. 🎮

If you are interested in joining, here is the link where you can get some cards! I will see you on the battlefields!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

It is crazy in there right now, lol!!!
Chromatic Dragon (841px, 15fps).gif

You’re one of the best players ever 😳😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bronze and Gold were tough Divisions to get out of for sure! I also had a number of matches I completely forgot to make a team for given the wait times in queue! I guess I can’t multitask when playing @steemmonsters! I was able to get to Diamond before heading to bed last night... will try to get another session in today before the season ends!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The competition is getting tuff out there... some of them have pretty good battle strategies, I’m going to have to copy it! 🤣😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hit champion last time but have spent 5 hours trying to get past gold today and cannot get past it.

Posted using Partiko Android

We might have to upgrade our cards 🤷🏼‍♂️😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been. It still didn't do much good. The only real option is to sell a couple of my splinters and focus on 2 maybe. But I like doing the dailies so you really need to have a full deck. Mine is mainly levels 4 to 6. After that it gets very expensive very fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job my friend.. Gold league.. I'm at silver 2 I think and finally got to 1100 something 😉 but I do get my butt kicked alot... Lol
I haven't seen you yet.. Hope to get to se you on the battle field 😜 hehe he... You probably kick me but I don't mind... Lol
I will go in and try do one more round there.. I got the 10 pack last time but now I think I'm at 4 packs..

I haven’t seen you yet also! I think I had almost 1000 battles... hmmm, I’ll make sure to hit you up when I destroy you 😬😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have looooots of battles but way to many losses to 😜😂😂hahaha
You Awsome my friend and yes.. Hope to see you there and don't you crush me like a beetle 🐞😂🙈 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

The cards I play the most are death ones... inside tip 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use the death cards the most to and my lord of darkness is full level.. Lol
But latest battles I used the fire splinters... I'm playing now and on 1400 now 😉👍 I kick butt.. Lol
But still on silver 2 and 5 boost pack.. Daily request in 22 minutes.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

sighhh I haven't been able to get past the 2750 mark and i'm still trying. fingers crossed i can make it. good luck to you too!

You’re still up there with the bosses... I’m around the 2000 mark. I might have to change my strategy 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

they've all got maxed decks .... i don't think i can hold up in the next season unless i do something about it haha

I only started playing Steem Monsters a few days ago and I have to say that even though I am a noob and I don't have any idea what I am doing yet I freaking love this game.

I will probably lose a lot of hours playing it in the future lol. Don't think that's necessarily a great thing unless I get lucky and score some bad ass cards by putting in the time.

Anyway, best of luck to anyone playing and Steem On!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got split screens so when I’m researching and doing crypto stuff, I’m multi tasking playing steem Monsters 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. Same here lol. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Same here lol. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm right with you bro. Gold league 3. I don't think I can get any farther with these cards unless I upgrade them though.

Same here! Getting destroyed right now 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

GOOD LUCK with your battles, @stackin. I am rooting for you!!! Keep upgrading to secure continuous wins!

I need tons of luck! ... or some better cards 🤷🏼‍♂️😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

i still have no idea what i’m doing there. but hey i bought one pack. got some steem power back and a gold card. guess that’s a win?? lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a start 😂... you want some cards? I may have some extra ones that I can send your way 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

man i’ll never say no lol my issue is actually learning what the different cards do

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll send you some basic ones tonight... 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice thanks man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

1 pack, 1 gold card. That's pretty lucky lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will see you on the battlefields 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49