โ‡๏ธ STEEM IS CRASHING With Everything Else!! Should We ALL PANIC? ๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ“‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

Is it time to be in "Panic Mode"? I was scrolling through Steemit this whole weekend and I see fear in the streets of people complaining about the cryptocurrency markets falling. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Should I buy, Should I sell..... "What Should I Do Charles, Help Me" I find these types of questions very amusing at times. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

If you are a "Real Investor"... price swings should never matter if you're in it for the long run. When investing in anything, pick your buying positions. That's all you have to do.

When I seen Steemit platform about 60 days ago, I wrote out a game plan to buy Steem anywhere from $.50-$2.20 picking up positions every week regardless of the price. ๐Ÿ’ธ

The reason I did this is because I believe in the platform so much and that it will reach about $10 in the next 6-12 months. When that time happens, I plan to take some Steem off the table. ๐Ÿค‘

"WOW Charles, Are you planning to sell if it goes up to $10? Isn't that a bad influence to your fellow followers on Steemit?" ๐Ÿ˜


Not Exactly, When selling my Steem when it reaches my price target of $10... I only plan to sell about 13% per week, however my value of my account will not drop.ย 

Let me explain, during that time... I plan to post daily and curating heavy at that time, creating more Steem power and SBD dollars to replenish what I took out. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

It's a win-win strategy that I planned on the first day I started.ย 


This is the reason, I don't care what the price is today... I don't plan to sell any time soon. As the price dips, Those are major buying opportunities for me and to my fellow Steemians! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Let me ask something... Do you have a game plan?... or are you just going day by day looking at the price of Steem and panicking?ย ๐Ÿ“

I believe that is just a waste of time... Instead of watching the charts everyday,ย start creating great content and invests the money you create into large amounts of Steem. ๐Ÿ’ž

Have a great week guys, be back Maรฑana. ๐Ÿคฃ

CHARLES "TEAM @STACKIN" FUCHS


-------

Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (2385+ "STACKERS" Strong) ๐Ÿ‘‘

YES, I UPVOTE Awesome Comments and ReSteems by the wayย ๐ŸŽฏ

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,366+), Instagram (19,143+), Twitter (38,136+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Join Our "STEEMIT SUPERSTARS" Facebook Group Here.

Sort: ย 

I agree, I was picking up in the last 60 days, as low as possible, and still buying.
Long haul, this train is going places; you gotta wait for the tracks to cross the continent, and you have to believe in the vision.. ;-)

Totally Right, Have a good game plan in place. I'm like, LET'S GO!! :)

The primary problem I see with the platforum is that new users will have little to no motivation to use a platform that won't reward them (even though it would be technically possible, it's not really feasable for most regular users to earn). There are also limitations with the site functionality that stand in the way of mass adoption. I'd love to see it work, I just have doubts.

I share these doubts especially with the vote power issue where people with hogh SP keep the power for themselves and don't help anyone else which causes a lot of people, present company included, to post a lot less than they used to. Its really unmotivating to get $1.50 on a post you spent an hour or two to research cite and post and see 30 people see it and only five upvote it and even then only at 1%. I always vote with 100%. If we got rid of self voting and made each upvote equal the platform would do A LOT BETTER! Great reply and Steem-On my friend, even though HF19 caused some trouble. But on the good news eSteem the app is getting a lot better. Not there yet but there is hope and I think a lot of people invested mentally into the platform. We can easily overtake Twitter and Instagram if done correctly. And no Censorship! No Ad-pocalypse!

I totally agree with this!

you just started... do you really expect major rewards when you're brand new. people who started a year ago are doing pretty good. are you gonna be one of the people still playing next year?

Well, the platform is only 1 year old, so yes, the people that started a year ago are doing well... I am going to keep trying it for awhile. I believe I will be here in a year. I've started to move some of my other coin here, so I'm not planning on quitting anytime soon. Still, spending a lot of time on a post and "earning" .50 is really bad. I get bigger adsense clicks than that.

SUPPORT FOR RANDOM PIC @randompic

Hi, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

PLEASE UPVOTE RANDOM PIC AND RENEW HIS REP SCORE THAT WAS UNJUSTLY DESTROYED BY CYBERBULLIES

I must be one sick puppy.

Currently drooling over the possibility of loading up on sub $1 STEEM.

Most people be running and panicking at $1 steem.... we will be saying, lets get the truck and start loading some steem lol

Just keep calm, use Steemit as before and keep earning till the tide turns around again. All the Steem you earn these days can become valuable in the future. Enjoy your time at Steemit while earning and over the long run it will be (probably) very rewarding!

Hitting The Nail On The Head... keep creating or even buying steem power weekly. Have no emotions in the game plan and enjoy life, You got it @michiel :)

Great post as always dude! "Real investors" and smart entrepreneurs feel no emotion when it comes to these swings...they're all just a normal part of the game called "variance."

When I seen Steemit platform about 60 days ago

Damn that a pretty meteoric rise to where you're at now on this platform! Congrats, you deserve it :)

Appreciate it @theywillkillyou, I took a look at it in AUG 2016 for like 10 minutes and forgot all about it. LOL

Yeah I decided to start like 40 days ago, tons of cool people here. Just getting use to it and learning tons of new stuff recently.

You should roll by my steemit fb group I just created, we have like 500 people :)

Will definitely be doing that today!

Good Morning stackin

$10 in the next 6-12 months - I like this sentence ๐ŸŒˆ ๐Ÿ˜„
a lot

@kam.ila

You like that @kam.ila? :) ... I could be wrong but guess what, if it does go to $10... I'll be praised as a crypto god haha

Agree 100% and i like your buy and sell position strategy. Crypto trading is a business and you need to take the emotion of of it to be successful.

Steemit as a platform is going to be huge - just look at all the new users this month - that's why I feel confident about accumulating STEEM during the dips. Steemit investors will be rewarded big time in the near future!

I see the same thing as you do, toooo many people are so emotional then make big mistakes. I 100% agree :)

I have been here since last September and plan on continuing to do what I do. I love this platform, corrections are always a healthy thing for something building a solid foundation. This is part of the process and an opportunity to get more steem all the way up. It's all good right @stackin we are enjoying this wonderful experience. Steeming on!!!!

I totally agree with you @sunscape, I am enjoying my 40th day on steem. I just need to buy more steem haha

Keep up the great posts, I love seeing them

Great perspective.

You are awesome @gringalicious ... do I have to go to your blog today? It makes me hungry every time I go there haha... fine, I'll visit it agian :)

Hahaha. So cute. Your scared view from the picture above is gold worth :-)
Just powered 1,5k steem up ;-) If the price is high I prefere to have a decent amount liquid but now it is more imprtant to have the full voting power to support my friends like you @stackin. Steem on.
Upvoted and resteemed ;-)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I had the scared look face ... I need to be charging my power like you :)

There is nothing to complement my friend! Steem on

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I have to catch up comments, its getting harder and harder :) STEEM ON @homeartpictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97