โœด๏ธ STACKIN PREDICTION CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF "STEEM" AND WIN 5 SBD! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"Always beleive in yourself, without it... you already set yourself up for failure." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Wow, the markets are going down pretty hard right now and almost every coin is in the "Red"! No worries, I'm the type of person that will HODL and buy every dip on my favorite Cryptos!ย 

So how do we get rid of this "Doom" and "Gloom" feeling? Yes, you guess it! Let's do another STACKIN' Prediction Contest! ๐Ÿคฃ

There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on MAY 24th at 12:00 P.M. to win a "5 SBD". Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules:ย 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit.ย 
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post.
  3. Guess the correct "STEEM" will be exactly at 12:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 9:00 A.M. PST. MAY 24th!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. Winner will get FIVE (5) SBD!ย 

The current price of STEEM is $2.734!

This contest will last two days so it can give more people ample time to participate. What is the saying, the more the merrier.ย 

* All you have to do is "Resteem" and "Comment" your prediction below to qualify. You have til' 9:00 A.M. PST on May 24th to lock in your "STEEM Prediction".ย 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

* I appreciate all the "Upvotes" as it's a way for me to do these contests weekly so that we all can have a little fun on Steemit.

Good Luck Everyone and Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

$3.10 #steem
Better get something this time.
Keep on steemin'

$2,696969

You better win this time ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿค‘

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

3.08$

$2.98

Straight to the point from the @grantcardone team. Love it lol

What I did was I took out some scratch papers, and let my dog point his paw on it. He predicted that the price will be $2.30. I hope we will win.

Good luck! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol.... So funny... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Winner!

OMG, thank you. I am very happy.How can I get my reward?

Charles @stackin my guess for the price of STEEM is $2.89

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

I forgot to add

CONGRATS FRIEND!!!!

on my last comment ๐Ÿ‘‘โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ‘‘โ™ฅ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Thanks @artedellavita! At least leave a guess to win ๐Ÿ˜‹

2.83 ๐Ÿค‘

My guess is $2.58. Good luck ๐Ÿ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49