✴️ STACKIN INSPIRATION: WATCH YOUR THOUGHTS FOR THEY WILL BECOME WORDS POSTER! 🖼️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"You become what you think, always." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Many of you have been following me for quite a while now and probably realized that I love personal development. 💁🏼‍♂️

Anything that can motivate or inspire me to become better everyday is always a positive thing. 

The other day, I was on Amazon and found this awesome poster that quoted the following: 

“Watch your thoughts for they become words. Watch your words for they become actions. Watch your actions for they become…habits. Watch your habits, for they become your character. And watch your character, for it becomes your destiny!”

I have no idea who said this quote as history stated that it could of been Ralph Waldo Emerson, Lao Tzu, Frank Outlaw, Buddha, or Margaret Thatcher?

Does it really matter? Not really if you asked me because if you understand the meaning, it doesn't matter who the messenger is. 😃

Check out the pics: 📸

I always believed in surrounding yourself with people or things that will bring out the best of you. 

In other words, the "can do" people with high energy, confidence, quickness, thinkers and believers are the best. 🙆🏼‍♂️ 

These people are hard to find as 8 out of 10 people are just plain lazy and have bad frequencies. 💤

So what should one do? Well, you have to become a "high frequency" person to attract others who are the same as you. People tend to attract others who are the same.

This is why I focus hard everyday to become a better version of myself by doing things that brings out the best of me. Give it a try...

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!






Sort:  

Great motivation. A man's behaviour is directly related to his thought pattern . As a man thinks so he is. Thoughts are like seeds sown in the earth that produces its kind for harvest. Watch what you sow with your thoughts.

That is some wisdom right there 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

These people are hard to find as 8 out of 10 people are just plain lazy and have bad frequencies.

I'm one of those 4 people! sorry, to lazy to do the math xD

Everything starts with a thought an idea, a dream, but it can be made real if we apply ourselves! That's why people tell us since we are born that we need to develop good habits, because good habits make a good person, and i guess good habits come out of our thoughts and actions like the poster says, but those thoughts were a byproduct of our parent's education, so i guess good parenting is a must for any child to succeed!

Great math skills there lol... you got the right mindset Bossman!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love that poster! I think I'll paint my own version of that whenever I'm stateside again.

Also check your discord

I’m hardly ever there, I will check in a few 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats a very inspiring quote, our thoughts controls who we become in life. No wonder a portion in the holy book said " as a man thinks in his heart, so is he". Fill your mind with positive thoughts and your life will easily reflect it. The easiest way to find a man of great quality to associate oneself to is by finding out his/her thought pattern by engaging them in discussion. A man's words reflects his thoughts and beliefs. That's a truly wonderful quote!

Someone needs to put that on a poster so I can buy it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Charles, great post.

Heads up: I sent you a DM on Facebook Messenger.

Alright, I’ll check it out! 😎

It is a very interesting painting, warns us how we should act in life to avoid just doing things wrong! And what a way to motivate yourself that with something you can see every day, even I would like one xD

It's a poster, cost around $10 :)

Yes I am one of those who enjoy your follow-up and your new .. I congratulate you on your wonderful achievement and dream that one day become like you.

Appresh @lamamoh! Make sure you don’t ever compare yourself to anyone, just become the better version of yourself from yesterday 😀

👍 Thanks for the advice.

Great motivation always from you nice to hear that :)

I totally agree that we should always have the "CAN DO" attitude to succeed! Thank you so much for the motivation @stackin! ☺♥

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the heads-up sir @charlesfuchs
Looking forward to participating in your weekly contests.
That quote is really something, i never read it or heard it but it is very good in all manners.
Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67