✴️ STACKIN FITNESS UPDATE: I FINALY HIT MY GOAL WEIGHT! 💁🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"The only competition you should face in life is the person in the mirror." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


For the last few months, I've been posting on Steemit about becoming a little bit more healthier and fit in 2018. 🏋🏼‍♂️

Yeah I know... It's pretty cheesy taking selfies at the gym but how am I going to blog about it to my followers without taking a selfie? 🤣

By the way, what do you think about me representin' my @STACKIN Steem shirt while lifting those heavy weight? lol 

I think it looks pretty good if you ask me. 😉

I'm still focusing on that "shedding" that "excess" fat everyday. I'm currently down to my healthy weight of 160 LBS from 175 LBS couple months ago.

So starting today, I'm dedicated to put on some of that lean muscle mass without gaining weight which is pretty hard to do. 

The funny thing is that during this "weight loss" period, I didn't even change my eating habits at all. Let's see what happens when I stop eating all the junk food. 🙇🏼‍♂️

I did pig out on 4 whoppers 🍔 and 4 fries 🍟 combos from Burger king the other day. I think it was around 8,000 Calories total, you have to live a little right? haha... 😳

I'll keep you guys updated on my fitness journey from time to time. 

Thanks for all the support that you have givin' me in the last few months. It was the extra motivation that I needed to keep movin' forward to hit some of my goals.

Also, have you entered in yesterday's "STACKIN Contest" yet? One lucky person will win a "Legendary Steem Monster Gold Dragon" Card! Get the details here!

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Better to fast for solid food for a month at least and drink only juices from fruits and vege. You will not only reduce in weight but also cleanse your body from toxins. At first 3 days, you will experience difficulties due to your body is just still adjusting with the new diet and you will surely crave for food but soon as you pass through that stage, your body will adapt to your new lifestyle and you will feel lighter that before. 😊

Totally agree, I’ve been intermittent fasting for over 7 years. I just have to clean up the foods I eat. 🤣

Happy to see you on the health conscious track. Even our mind plays a great role in it especially the subconscious part. These days I am learning about the powers of the subconscious mind and sharing wonderful knowledge here on steemit. I believe that knowledge should be contagious and steemit is a great platform for it.

Awesome you made your goal! Now lay off those Whoppers and you can easily maintain! With the down markets its easier to get off the screens and get outside so I'm making progress too!

Hey now! Haha ... 😂 😅

You worked hard honestly, i saw what you were eating and drinking and that truly takes a lot of motivation. The beginning is always tough but it gets better along the way when progress begins to show. Great job

Yeah, I let myself go in december 2017 with the crypto boom haha

Lol now I see 😂

Right on right on slow and steady wins the race. I used to be 100 pounds heavier. It took 4 years to lose, I pigged out and instead of viewing it as I messed up on something, I just ate regular the next day. I had to stay consistent obviously and the way you're doing it a lifestyle change is the right way it's the only way. So I commend you right on right on man. Making changes that will stick

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you say 100 LBS! Shesssh @prettynicevideo! I would never have guessed. Now you living the slim life :)

I was 25 pounds heavier than this. I don't have many pictures bigger.

Screenshot_20180710-105241_Drive.jpg

Look at you now, all kinds of fitness! ... Thats so amazing! :)

Minus the boobs 🙄😒 I kinda miss Emily. Haaaaa. But not really because they almost killed me. 😎 but they are gone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Them, not Emily. Lol. Wth phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your progress! And who cares about the 8,000 Calories, balance never hurt anyone! haha

Congrats brother! I’m just starting my weight loss journey. At 255lbs and want to get down to 199lbs. You posting this is definitely inspiring. Good job and take care!

it's hard work, congrats on hitting your target!

stackin, How can u loss ur weight?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82