โœด๏ธ STACKIN CONTEST WAX PRICE PREDICTION WINNER! YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! (VALUE $15) ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"Action and Effort are the only things that's holding people back from obtaining true success." ~ Charles Fuchs.

Hey STACKERS!ย 


There were over 90+ prediction yesterday and many of you came close like always. The Contest was a pretty hard this time around as many of you didn't know what WAX was but that ok. ๐Ÿคฃ

The contest rules were pretty simple, you just had to guess the price of WAX at 12:00 P.M PST on MAY 5th and *Resteemed the post to instantly qualified. ๐ŸŽฏ

Did you guys check out "WAX" and what they are all about? Probably not, but that's fine. Just getting people more aware of new and/or upcoming Cryptocurrencies everyday is always a good thing.ย 

WAX has lots of potential to be very huge and if you do invest, make sure you do some research and make a good decision when buying this speculative crypto.ย 

So Won the STACKIN WAX Price Prediction Contest? ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

The price of WAX at 12:00 P.M. was $.042341! Congratulations to @bangash with guess of $.0422! Check you wallet, YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! CONGRATS!


The "STACKIN Contest" have already givin' our Thousands of Dollars of Steem and SBD to lucky Steemians. I have no plan of stopping and plan to do more contests with more interesting prizes in the future. ๐ŸŽ

There will be another "STACKIN Contest" in the next few days so be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get notified instantly. โœ…

Have an Awesome Day and "Keep on STACKIN" ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

congratulation for all I wish participate how can I do this

I do couple of these a week, Iโ€™ll do another one in a few days ๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations

More contest to come ๐Ÿค‘

Thanks

great challenge congratulation for the winner:)

More to come this week ๐Ÿคฉ

i will participate , great idea:)

Thanks allot sir @machhour

Artikel yang sangat indah, esteem life

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Thanks

Really people can get atleast something by visiting your blogs.

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Congratulations @bangash, you are the man ๐Ÿ‘จ. And God bless @stackin for his generous gesture and encouragement.

No problem, this make Steemit fun again ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks allot dear @izge.

Don't mention, it a pleasure.

Wow congratulations to @bangash! :)
Thank you very much @stackin for always sharing your blessings to us! โ˜บโ™ฅ Pay it forward! :)โ™ฅ

I have better contest ideas coming up but I'm still working on it ๐Ÿ˜‹

I am excited! Waiting... โ™ฅ

Thanks allot dear @leahlei

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks allot sir @stackin. ... I really very happy to see 5 steem in my account. You are very cooperative person.
Thanks for your support and guidance.

And I Thanks to all those sweet friends who offers congratulations to me on my prediction.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations to the winner! :D

Thanks allot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89