✴️ STACKIN CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF ICON (ICX)! TWO (2) WINNERS WILL "WIN" 5 STEEM EACH! (VALUE $50 BONES!)

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

The most successful people in life are the ones who do the work and spend less time bitchin' all time ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


It's one of those days again to present you with the weekly "STACKIN" Contest, it's been over a week since the last time I gave away 10 Steem (Value $50) and the people are demanding more. 🤣

So today, I decided to pick a cryptocurrency called "ICON (ICX)" that I truly am a big fan of but thats not getting the attention it really deserves. Currently "ICON (ICX)" is ranked #16 on Coinmarketcap.com with a Market Cap of $3,558,110,543. 📊

So what is ICON (ICX)? Well ICON is a massive scale blockchain platform that is trying to "hyperconnect the World."

It allows Decentralized Applications, Interchain, Artificial Intelligence, and Decentralized Exchange; in other words, they are trying to become the biggest and baddest blockchain in the world. Watch out EOS and Ethereum! 🌎

Alright enough of the boring stuff; Here Are The Typical "STACKIN" Rules: Win 5 STEEM For Guessing ICON's Price!

  1. All you have to do is Comment, Resteem and Upvote (if you want) 
  2. Guess the correct "Price of ICON (ICX)" will be exactly at 6:00 PM PST.
  3. The Last Guess stops at 3:00 PM PST. Jan 21!
  4. Two (2) WINNERS without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  5. Winner will receive 5 STEEM EACH! BOOMSHAKLAKA! 

With these "Contests", I plan to make people aware what these cryptos are and have a little fun with it. If you want more information on ICON (ICX), do the research as I don't want to sway my opinion on you. 👨🏼‍💻

What do most successful people say?... the best investment advice that you can get is the one you get by doing your own research. 😀 

My "ICON (ICX)" price prediction will be $8.99 at 6:00 PM PST Time on Jan 21! Yes, I will be able to Win my own contest, I almost won last time HAHA.

Good Luck Guys and "Keep on STACKIN" 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

My target is 9.05$.

8.90 i think

Here's my prediction,

ICON (ICX) $8.73

Dang, I guess I did not read the list well enough, I put the same number, but you were first. Good Luck:-) If you win I will send you some Steem, just because I like your guess:-)

Good luck @riovanes!

Mine is 5.50

$9.1

$8.80. Great choice with Icon, I had bought some when it first listed on binance but didnt hold it to long.

Yeah got a few hundreds coins at around $2 🤑

I can expect over 100+ participants 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Dang got a lot of guesses, I will go with $8.73

8.87 . Thank u for doing this!

It's fun and it helps get awareness of these awesome new coins, Hope you win 🤩

$9.12 is my guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88