✴️ STACKIN CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF CARDANO "ADA" AND WIN FIVE (5) STEEM! 💰

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

The world will be against you when striving for success, people who don't stop will be the only winners ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS!


Guess what guys? Let's do another "STACKIN Prediction Contest" on this lovely Saturday in Las Vegas. The "STACKIN" contest has already awarded thousands of dollars to Steemians, are you next? 🎉

One winner will be chosen tomorrow to win a "5 STEEM". Guess the price of a particular "Cryptocurrency" that I choose and have a chance to win some Steem. 📅

The "Crypto" for the day will be CARDANO (ADA)!

What is Cardano? It's another new and upcoming "blockchain" that will run smart contracts, decentralized applications, side chains, multi-party computation, and metadata led by Charles Hoskinson (whatever that means). 🤣

Here is the "Million Dollar" question, what Cryptocurrency is going to be the blockchain of the Future? Can it be Ethereum, IOTA, Icon, Nano, EOS, Stellar, NEO, STEEM etc... etc... ?

In my own opinion, it's not going to be just one? There will be enough "space" in the world for multiple winners and platforms. I'm currently invested in all of them except for Ethereum 😬

Let's get onto the contest! 👨🏼‍💻

Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow 👉🏼 @STACKIN on Steemit. 😎
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post. 💯
  3. Guess the correct "Price of CARDANO" will be exactly at 12:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 10:00 A.M. PST. FEB 25th!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. The Winner will and get a FIVE (5) STEEM! 💥 

The current price of CARDANO is $0.320458 💰💸

* Make sure you "Comment" your prediction below (at least 3 digits .000) and "Resteem" just once to qualify. You have til' 10:00 A.M. PST Feb 25th to lock in your "Cardano Prediction". ⏰

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning! 

"Keep on STACKIN"! 💞


For those who are interested in following my "Content" and "Daily Activities". Just Follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification.




Sort:  

Price of cardano .3450 cents...good luck to me lol or whoever wins it :)))

Love ADA just bought some more today... well I guess the price will be 0.310233 hope I win, :)

Good luck for u! :))

Hmmmm.... I say .333

0.3145. This is my prediction.

i guess the price of cardano will be 0.31$

My prediction is $0.3050.

Upvoted and resteemed.

My prediction is that Cardono will be 0.300102

Good Luck Bossman :)

@stackin I'll take a full upvote instead lol. 0.325553 :)

If you win, I’ll give you both 🤑

My prediction is $0.521. Hope it will be exact or a little bit here or there. Not sure about that. It's really hard to predict CRYPTOCURRENCY.

That a huge increase overnight lol but you just never know in the crypto markets 😃

@stackin Yes, you are right. As your last word, that's why I predict that price. BTW I wish I will be wrong to make you a millionaire.
thanks you.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54