✴️ STACKIN ANOTHER 1500+ STEEM! F*CK IT! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7910.jpeg

What's Up STACKERS!

Here is the question most people wants to know, When will the "Crypto Bloodbath" Stop?

No one really knows the answer. 🤷🏼‍♂️

If they did, most of them wouldn't be doing boring ass "Technical Analysis" or "Commenting" on Social Media about it. They are to busy livin' in mansions and drivin' Lambos all day with all their "Crypto" profits. 🤣

I was never a guy that had perfect timing when investing. I never go 100% "all-in" because there might be a better chance later down the road.

Is it a good time to buy more Steem?

Well, to every person it's a different situation. You have to make that decision yourself. I don't plan to sell any Steem anytime soon so for me it's a good decision, but for others it might not be.

I've just been buying more in small amounts at a time in the last few weeks (DCA - Dollar Cost Averaging in) with little or no emotions at all.

I wanted to stack some more Steem today so I decided to buy another 1500+ steem. 💁🏼‍♂️

steem-buying.jpg

Charles, what if it Drops to .10? Well, I'm already prepared for that! I'll just buy some more because at the end of they day... people don't become successful or millionaires in life playing it safe.

For all those who are buying now, you must have balls of steel like myself! Buying in a year long bear market with no end in sight takes a very strong stomach (or you can call it stupidity). 😕

For those who are willing to take the risk, they will benefit greatly while others who live in fear will just have tons of regret.

If I'm wrong, oh wells. I can already hear all the broke trolls preparing themselves months down the road saying "Told ya so". 😂

With that being said, it's time to get my stacks up even though the Crypto Markets can go down another 50%.

Only time will tell if I made the right decision or not. But to me, I'm willing to take the shot.... unlike most people.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

I just can not complain.
Every day a new dip
Every day a new BUY.
Bloody Black Friday goes on...

It’s shoppin’ season for crypto 😬😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am stacking. Have my order in now....

Adding an amount similar to you...and still keeping some powder in the keg...

Slow down there tiger haha... how can I catch up if you keep powering up 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stop the price from falling....it is too attractive down here.

Well done man! Keep stackin :)

I’m just following in your footsteps Bossman! 😉😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, you’re going to be a whale before you know it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How many sp does it take to be a whale?

It’s around 500k I believe 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy crap! And isn’t that right after dolphin? And dolphin is only 5k?

I have a long way to go but the journey is well worth it. 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

killin’ it!! 50k is in your sights man. i’m willing to bet you hit that before the end of 2019 lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let’s bust out the credit cards jk. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🤤 Hey Balls of steel!😂 I thought only your arms where like steel🤣 So the technique you are teaching us here is to go 50% "half-in" and then drive a Lambo and pick up a trans at roads?🤔 I'm not sure if I understood this lesson!🤓 Buy or not to buy that's a dilemma I don't have🤣🛒💱

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not going to give financial advice, I don’t want to be reasonable if people lose it all 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ah you know you always go 100% All in😉 but then tell people to be careful so this time they leave all Crypto to you!👍🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

It's now that you should buy steem.. I do and like you, I'm in it for the long run so...my answer is Yes 😉👍
Every person's own decision. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by... I think you and I have been here for almost 18 months! Let’s get it 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right, this is the best time to buy. I bought EOS Today and consider to buy a bit Steem next.

Posted using Partiko Android

EOS has tons of potential! It’s one of my too 5 picks 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm prepared to do more buy orders today but STEEM isn't on the list today.

Let me guess... EOS 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets get this crypto....and prepare your astronaut suits, when the next bull run comes, because with that amount of Steem you will be well behind the Moonnn!!!

I want to go to the moon in a lambo 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lambo+Chicken Wings will take you to the Moon! Or to the next KFC :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Popeyes is much better 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78