✴️ STACKIN 20 STEEM GIVEAWAY WINNERS! THANKS FOR ALL THE GREAT COMMENTS!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

The ultimate inspiration is not telling people what to do, it's lead my example ~ Charles Fuchs. 

This morning my "20 Steem Giveaway" went well, I appreciate all the people (spammers also 🤣) who participates in the "The Giveaway".

The Giveaway was pretty simple, all a person had to do was comment about themselves and why they were on Steemit. There were so many great comments... if you didn't see it, you can here: STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

So here are the winners: @randystiefer, @splendorhub, @fitinfun and @bitcoinflood! They will bbe receiving 5 Steem each, Congrats Guys! If you are not following these Steemians, please do so now. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

There were so many people to choose from but the people I've chosen were very active Steemians and are a big part of the Steemit Community. 

If you guys didn't win, no worries... I will be doing more of these, just be sure to stay tuned and keep your eyes open on my profile daily. 👩🏼‍💻

This is just me giving back to the community 💁🏼‍♂️

Once again, I would like you guys to start following all the people who comments on my previous post. The main reason I want you guys to do that is because I wanted to build one of the biggest "STACKIN" community on Steemit that support each other. 

Alright guys, I'm going to get back on the grind... the "Crypto Markets" went nuts earlier today because of Bitcoin Cash was put on coinbase and lots of money was made. You know how I do it, I'm always looking at crypto's 🤣

Have an awesome night and Keep on Stackin! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

congratulation to the winner doing god job bro@stackin i lke this steemit platfrm because this is only the fist crytocurrency platfrm which i ever seen i forgot to use Facebook becuse i like steemit the most where we earn without investment n learn many crypto world so i like thiis platfrm the most love u steemit lol.

Nice initiative... congratulations to the winners!

Hey Charles, I messaged you on facebook and dont know if you received my message. Sorry you can ignore my Linkedin request... I tried to send a message there, but couldnt. I am new to linkedin..

Keep on hustlin! :-)

Congrats winners!

BCH has sky rocketed. BTC is down.

Charles you are such a COOL DUDE......@stackin !!!

"STACKIN" community - great idea.

Hello @stackin, its very great post . My name is Rifat hemu. I am from Bangladesh. I am student. I am poor student so i found all time online income. One day i saw youtube video abou @Steemit. Then i open my @rifathemu account. I used last 3 month @Steemit. Its very helpful. All the people of @steemit are so good and helpful. I love so much. Thats all.

Awesome to meet you @Rifathemu! Great things are coming to Steem in 2018! Apppresssh Boss!

Thank you so much @stackin and merry cristmas

Congratulations to all the winners! Kudos.

Thank you @stackin for sharing your blessings ! Resteemed!

You are awesome @leahlei! Ill do another giveaway soon enough :)

@stackin
MYIJ2794.JPG
You're awesome. Thank You !

:-D The white dress and the white tree is awesome!! Beautyful!

Thank you :) Best wishes to you, Steem on!

@stackin you are great. thanks to giveaway. And congratulation all winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82