✴️ SPLINTERLANDS STACKIN' UPDATE: SEASON IS ENDING IN 36 HOURS!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 7.27.14 PM.jpg

You heard it here, the Splinterlands Season is about to end in the next 36 hours. Be sure to get all your battles in!

So far, I was able to hit the Diamond 2 League ( 50 Reward Cards ) which isn't too bad. I have a day and a half to increase my rankings! 😉

Last week I bought over 40,000 DEC Tokens to purchase all the potions (Legendary, Alchemy, Quest, and mystery) to increase my chances of getting better cards.

With the New DEC (Dark Energy Crystals) Tokens, I was able to obtain much better cards than ever before. 💁‍♂️

If you don't know what I'm talking about, you can check out the Splinterlands Website to get more information.

With that being said, Here Are The Cards From Today's Daily Rewards Quests Battles: 📸

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 7.27.59 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 7.28.22 PM.jpg

All I can say is that Splinterlands have been my favorite game on the blockchain for about a year.

There are many blockchain games out there but they tend to die off real quick and brings no value.

However, Splinterlands still keeps innovating and becoming better each and every month!

For those who have yet to get started, I highly recommend that you do and start building your Stack of Monster Cards Here...

I think my whole Splinterlands card collection is worth about $1000 and my goal is to double this in the next few months!

Keep On STACKIN! 🤑

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

I should really get into Steem Monsters... just seems so daunting at first.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s fun, it’s just another way to interact with the steem blockchain and community 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

wouldnt mind doing a Q and A for an article i'm working on if your up for it @Stackin

I am totally addicted! Bought 250k DEC and holding for a bit! Grinding for top 50 and some beta booster packs this season!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn that much! Haha... those dec tokens do help out on getting better cards! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep!
You gotta love this game and the folks behind it.
I totally wish my deck was up to where yours is but having the DEC offers new opportunities to get new and possibly better cards.

Only time will tell. :)

I think I have average cards compared to many others out there. However, I’m just building my stack everyday 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe, I miss the GF Legendary from your pool. Hope you get one this season at the final pull.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to get 10 legendary’s in a row to make me happy 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

The progress and passion for your game will ensure your value of cards is double, good luck for the season.

Posted using Partiko Android

It better lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is it bad when you keep buying packs even though you don't need them ? lol

Just send me all the ones u don’t want haha

YESS!!! Season is almost over! Let's GOOOO!!!! Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif

I’m stuck on diamond! 😅🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now this game keeps interesting as day goes by

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.548 which ranks you at #162 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 160).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47