✴️ SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT FOR ALL MY FANS! THIS IS IMPORTANT!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

I remind myself how grateful I am for having great people who follow me on Social Media that inspires me everyday ~ Charles Fuchs.

Yoooo what's up Steemians! 

You may be asking yourself, what is @stackin AKA Charles Fuchs got up his sleeve, well there is a new tool I want to introduce you all too. 

As you guys know, I have tons of followers and get around 50-150 comments per post and it's very hard for me to keep up with the comments these days, let alone upvoting people (and you guys know, I upvote 75% of my comments) which most people don't even bother doing.

Don't get me wrong, In the last 7 months I did over 12,500+ comments, ranking one of the top Steemians as being the most engaged people on Steemit.

So where are you going with this Charles?

Here is the deal, there is a new tool called SteemAuto and guess what, I'm going to start building my loyalist Fan Base there. 

If you want me to start voting for your comments and following you, this is the best way for me to do it. I will be checking my list today and see who became a fan of @Stackin on SteemAuto. 

Want to become a fan of @stackin? All you have to do is this:

Go to SteemAuto, Sign up and Follow you boy @Stackin and become a FAN! Here is a screen shot so you can see how it's done.

Once you become a fan, I will use this software to determine who are my loyalist fans are and they will be the ones that get most of my attention being upvoted on Steemit. 🤑

So there you have it, this process will help me determine who are my biggest fans are and it's time for me to give back to you even more. 

So don't wait and get signed up and become a fan... Once you do, I will check that you did and I will put you on my personal list to support your journey on Steemit.

In other words, JUST DO IT NOW! 🤣

I will be looking forward to see who are my loyalist fans are on Steemit! 😎

With that being said, congrats once again to all the winners 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Never heard about steemauto , let me check!

Yeah man, you can even schedule your own posts on it :)

@stackin, I will become one of your STEEM auto fans this weekend. @stokjockey

You made my day Bossman 😂😂🤣🤣

With or without an app I know people like me will follow you because you are as awesome as you are kind and you are real. You always teach us new things and motivate everyone to keep on Steemin'! <3

You are so kind @artedellavita lol .... lets see how many I can get :)

Alright, You bunch of crazies! Start the line behind me here

You better become a fan lol

@choogirl and I are part of the crew, whatcha thinking?! We are better than fans 😉

I will hit you up haha

It's about time!

Wait scheduled posts? I Need to look into this! I use Steemvoter right now, Which is good. But I've been dying for a post scheduler.

Oh Oh, Should I expect 5 blogs a day now haha jk

Wait a minute, you don’t schedule your post?! Girl, I’m beyond impressed with you. I draft my post in google docs then copy and paste them on esteem app on my phone. Last week all my post were posted before I woke up. In testing to see what time is best for posting, but try it out!

@stackin I really love the way you relate and engage with your fans....i would definitely follow you.

Thanks @seanmalex! Followed you back also, keep on stackin :)

Thanks boss man it really great to have people like you here on steemit.

Ok Fuchtster, gimme a minute here. One more follow from me and you will be calling the cops on me for stalking 😜

Toooo late, I already made the call haha ... kidding of course! :)

Just signed up and followed stacking! This is a dope website, thanks for putting me on!

#spiderblogger

Thanks bossman, giving this new things a try.... it looks awesome!

I see that your still at it dude!!!

It's been a while @alao ... I'm being Omnipresent haha

@stackin still waiting for the other great news! Hehe 😜 Best wishes- @splendorhub

You are the best! Let’s see how this will work lol

Looking forward to my 💯 ...sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97